GOD SPEED.............R.I.P.

JadaToys

GOD SPEED.............R.I.P.

Postby JadaToys » January 24th, 2011, 10:52 am

Gr8 Friend, 1 year have passed, RIP and god speed.........
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=291745

[spoiler]Image

[/spoiler]

nos_specialist

Re: GOD SPEED.............R.I.P.

Postby nos_specialist » January 24th, 2011, 11:20 am

holy crap......R.I.P dude.

but on another note, that sailor emm, mash up is it is...the driver still walk out...(considers structural integrity of d chinee van)

Glitch

Postby Glitch » January 24th, 2011, 11:24 am

Dammmmmm....how did that happen?

Postby Greypatch » January 24th, 2011, 11:32 am

I remember this.

wonders how is the kid doing ?

Also hope the old man is well

Hitla

Postby Hitla » January 24th, 2011, 11:36 am

sad but true, this is the only time that people respect the fire service..............RIP dude...........

Postby wagon r » January 24th, 2011, 12:13 pm

familes posted notes in all the papers today.

he was in my class in June '08....to get a insurance discount for the car he and his wife died in. sad for a child to grow up never knowing her parents.

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » January 24th, 2011, 12:26 pm

yea sad sad ......RIP

dok_tec

Postby dok_tec » January 24th, 2011, 12:49 pm

RIP ...

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 24th, 2011, 12:57 pm

rip man..

Hope the tuners here seeing these pics and taking some caution.

snowman

Postby snowman » January 24th, 2011, 1:27 pm

Ouch.... R.I.P

Postby Bizzare » January 24th, 2011, 1:49 pm

Wow.... thats sad.
But how exactly does a person "Rest In Peace" after death?? What does that mean. Seems like thats just the thing to say when someone dies, so everyone says that casually. I would really like to know.

Postby Team Loco » January 24th, 2011, 2:03 pm

oh boy, memories. Lyanna, you are still missed at Kennicon.

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » January 24th, 2011, 4:08 pm

wtf. i driving a similar but 2 door coupe to that. doh blight me watching this

Postby M_2NR » January 24th, 2011, 4:11 pm

RIP

OP why is it you love to hit Image :?:

Bumping the thread would have been adequate

GoS

Postby GoS » January 24th, 2011, 5:51 pm

went to school with the wife she was real cool jed could get along with every one

zcarz

Postby zcarz » January 24th, 2011, 7:43 pm

Bizzare wrote:Wow.... thats sad.
But how exactly does a person "Rest In Peace" after death?? What does that mean. Seems like thats just the thing to say when someone dies, so everyone says that casually. I would really like to know.

it's a religious thing i guess... RIP to the guy

jm3

Postby jm3 » January 24th, 2011, 8:03 pm

the blood on the road there is really frightening tomorow i'm going to make an effort to stick to the speed limit all the way to my destination. rip hopefully these pics will save some lives albeit at the cost of theres.

PrarieDawn

Postby PrarieDawn » January 24th, 2011, 8:14 pm

one year has passed.... this was so heartbreaking..... I was on my way back home from Piarco..... real real sad....

Postby MG Man » January 24th, 2011, 9:39 pm

Bizzare wrote:Wow.... thats sad.

maybe cuz roast in purgatory doesn't sound as nice?

Postby MG Man » January 24th, 2011, 9:41 pm

PrarieDawn wrote:one year has passed.... this was so heartbreaking..... I was on my way back home from Piarco..... real real sad....

heartbreaking was the poor fella in the chinee van who was going about his business when some dumba$$ thought she was a racing driver and totalled his van

Postby tr1ad » January 24th, 2011, 9:46 pm

now about to ask.... the driver from the pick up.... what was his report ?

Postby MG Man » January 24th, 2011, 9:49 pm

he was heading south in th eleft lane
subaru heading north slammed into him roof first..........think about that........

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » January 24th, 2011, 11:29 pm

dammm.. a year gone by already??? wheyzzzz.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 25th, 2011, 1:02 am

I hope the man in the van received compensation for his losses/injuries.........

sobering reminder......

Postby stev » January 25th, 2011, 10:04 am

i remember this accident :(

RIP

Postby noshownogo » January 25th, 2011, 10:37 am

The real sad part is not the loss of lives for those knowing what they decided to do when they turned the key to start their vehicle. It's for those unsuspecting persons going about their business and next thing yunno flash of light, game over.

Bareback

Postby Bareback » January 25th, 2011, 11:17 am

There's the speed of light, the speed of sound, then there is the speed og God, this is the speed at which you will meet GOD! I only hope they are looking down upon their loved ones and the man they nearly killed!!

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » January 25th, 2011, 11:27 am

This thread touching my heart boi...jah