Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:sharing is caringNiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:i not selling cars :/ i sharing them
aye wait who i was supposed to send the X1 to?
Bacon wrote:I guess I iz D only one left dat still tryin to buy / win meh own cars
But then again dais probably why I only have $1,928.....and only sixty-something or so cars....
well dat and D fact that I sh!tty.....
oh yes that's who - in return for an Opera S2000Bacon wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:sharing is caringNiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:i not selling cars :/ i sharing them
aye wait who i was supposed to send the X1 to?
I believe yuh was supposed to send one to R.Mutt (unless yuh already did)
MadCrix wrote:i kept trying last night and i keep getting room offline. and all my psn friends online in teh xmb menu but offline in teh community
i oculd not even log on to lobby to create a room, but i coulda go into seasonla events and race.. so strange. i played until 11:30 then cap out
hardly anybody was online last nigth
DEVI wrote:til 4:30ish last nite...lol...kept thinking one more , maybe i win this time
pete wrote:Bacon wrote:I guess I iz D only one left dat still tryin to buy / win meh own cars
But then again dais probably why I only have $1,928.....and only sixty-something or so cars....
well dat and D fact that I sh!tty.....
Only car someone has sent to me was the X1
pete wrote:Only car someone has sent to me was the X1, right now I have 9Mil that I earned properly but I know some guys here like the online racing and are limited to the stock game cars so I was looking to start this up so people would get cash to build cars for themselves without too much hassle.
Those seasonal events are an excellent way to get cash, did you do all of them?
wagon r wrote:saturday night was epic racing....from about 11:30pm - 4am. during the week will be kinda hard to be up so late.
4everstock wrote:Although we already knew the next set of bonus races should come out at 11pm onthe 26th Jan, they announced today that as of today Seasonal Events will change every Wednesday at 7am (or +/- an hour depending on the area)