Marsh_TT wrote:He sings a bag of sheit anyway
kurpal_v2 wrote:No Taylor Swift no care
ABA Trading LTD wrote:yuh run with jesus christ me have 24 disciple tek lugar ruger brico beretta calico smith and wesson heckler and kock ingram 14 m16 plus mi larson, run go inna d church and shoot yuh and d parson
kurpal_v2 wrote:No Taylor Swift no care
foss wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:No Taylor Swift no care
This.
pioneer wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:No Taylor Swift no care
ent
ABA Trading LTD wrote:nex song guh be "bad man ah bleach"
Bizzare wrote:^^ Tell them.... well he d baddest inna di dancehall musik....
Rahtid wrote:yuh feel we is fren awa?
mi nuh beg no boy fren!!
yuh zeemee?
Bizzare wrote:Rahtid wrote:yuh feel we is fren awa?
mi nuh beg no boy fren!!
yuh zeemee?
FIRST OF ALL FACK HEAD..... I DO NOT NEED YOUR FRIENDSHIP. SHOULDN'T YOU BE WASHING DISHES OR CLEANING UP THE DOG sheit IN HYATT'S YARD!!
YES I'M SHOUTING !!
SECONDLY, WHAT YOU SEE EVERYONE DOING/SAYING, DOESN'T MEAN YOU HAVE TO TRY HARD AND FOLLOW AND JOIN THE BANDWAGON LIKE YOU DID HERE, HERE , HERE FOR EXAMPLE AND MANY OTHER CHEDS. THERE IS A THREAD ENTITLE "TRINITUNER FALERS". KEEP IT THERE. YES, BIZZARE IS INSULTED AND OPPRESSED BY MOST TRINITUNER MEMBERS. DOESN'T MEAN YOU HAVE TO FOLLOW AND LOOK FOR THE ATTENTION TO....
Don't you realise you're being ignored. Just thought I'd let you know ......
Bizzare wrote:Rahtid wrote:yuh feel we is fren awa?
mi nuh beg no boy fren!!
yuh zeemee?
FIRST OF ALL FACK HEAD..... I DO NOT NEED YOUR FRIENDSHIP. SHOULDN'T YOU BE WASHING DISHES OR CLEANING UP THE DOG sheit IN HYATT'S YARD!!
YES I'M SHOUTING !!
SECONDLY, WHAT YOU SEE EVERYONE DOING/SAYING, DOESN'T MEAN YOU HAVE TO TRY HARD AND FOLLOW AND JOIN THE BANDWAGON LIKE YOU DID HERE, HERE , HERE FOR EXAMPLE AND MANY OTHER CHEDS. YES, BIZZARE IS INSULTED AND OPPRESSED BY MOST TRINITUNER MEMBERS. DOESN'T MEAN YOU HAVE TO FOLLOW AND LOOK FOR THE ATTENTION TO IN EVERY THREAD....THERE IS A THREAD ENTITLED "TRINITUNER FALERS". KEEP IT OVER THERE.
Don't you realise you're being ignored. Just thought I'd let you know ......