When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby rollingstock » January 14th, 2011, 12:22 pm

Neva, stfu :lol:

When was teh last time some one was mistakenly thought to be preggys on 2nr?

Postby gt4tified » January 16th, 2011, 9:47 pm

Don't know, don't care...ppl spend waaaaytoo much time here.

When was the last time you went away and blew ur credit card sky-high shopping?

jusme

Postby jusme » January 16th, 2011, 9:52 pm

never, i never went further than bago

when last u lend someone your gt5 and prayed that they didnt scratch it?

BlitzMekenzie

Postby BlitzMekenzie » January 18th, 2011, 4:07 pm

neva...i doh even own gt5..

when was the last time u add someone on facebook that u dont know and one day u go out and see the same person and u start to talk to them like if u know them and they look at u like..."wtf...who is u"?/

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » January 19th, 2011, 8:20 am

never cuz i mite get slapped...Facebook facebook facebook. 8-)

When was the last time you real chat down a bess gal on facebook
and 2 days later your girl friend introduces es the same girl to you as her best friend :shock:

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » January 19th, 2011, 8:40 am

last week, seem all naps girls connected some how....

when was the last time ur get ah hangover?

Postby Chimera » January 19th, 2011, 8:51 am

morning after boxing day

when was the last time yuh spend 15 mins trying to log onto tuner because yuh using a different pc and yuh forget yuh password

BlitzMekenzie

Postby BlitzMekenzie » January 19th, 2011, 9:22 am

never..my pc is faster than other ppl i know so i does wait till i come home

when was d last time u start to lip sing a song and u swear u sounding just like the person how singing it and u start to feel good about yur new found talent..

Postby gastly369 » January 19th, 2011, 10:51 am

never .. badman doh lip sing

when was de last time you bounce ah dog and it mashup yuh number plate and bumper

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » January 19th, 2011, 11:50 am

gastly369 wrote:never .. badman doh lip sing

After you suppose to say "My name is Santana beyotch"..lol.

never bounce a dog b4 came close to many times..

when was the last time yuh get catch picking your nose in public?

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » January 19th, 2011, 7:23 pm

hmmm realllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll years ago!

When was the last time something stick in yuh teeth?

todd61

Postby todd61 » January 19th, 2011, 8:08 pm

2 mins ago

When was the last time you win something

hindian

Postby hindian » January 19th, 2011, 10:58 pm

i won a calculator in a school raffle abt 12 years ago.....

when last you reach home and try to switch off your car but it not turning off??

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » January 20th, 2011, 2:07 am

i drive an Almera, cyah afford to have them problems, cuz the 'owner' WILL swing with it

When last yuh take a wine on a town ting?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » January 20th, 2011, 9:04 am

a while now *remembers sweet wine*

when last you pour your heart out to someone and get straight up blank!

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » January 20th, 2011, 9:26 am

Couple years ago "she with a man now who Horning she rite tru" IT GOOD FOR SHE ASS!.lol.

when was the last time you had to hold a hot piss in traffic

venomz

Postby venomz » January 20th, 2011, 10:09 am

a couple days ago on the highway-

when last yuh boss hott daughter buss a tackle on you...but i cant do anything cause ur job depends on it?

Advil

Postby Advil » January 20th, 2011, 12:17 pm

^I WISH

(lil piece of advice, stick it in she bottom, she wudn tell nobody, so u cyah get in trouble, that way u keep ur job)

when last yuh get a wethead while u on the phone

wana-B-racer

Postby wana-B-racer » January 20th, 2011, 12:35 pm

Some weeks ago

When was the last time you had crab and dumpling

Postby Chimera » January 20th, 2011, 12:38 pm

monthsss ago

when last someone try to rush yuh on the road, and yuh didn't let him, and he jump out his car ready to cuss and fight?

triniangie

Postby triniangie » January 20th, 2011, 12:38 pm

some time ago in tobago....

when was the last time you had BBQ from aranguez?

venomz

Postby venomz » January 20th, 2011, 12:44 pm

never!

when last somebody park infront of you and block u up in a carpark?

Postby Bizzare » January 20th, 2011, 12:56 pm

Never got stuck in a carpark. Not a daily driver....

When was the last time you were offered a deal or had the opportunity to make some huge amount of dollars doing some kinda criminal activity?? (notice I ain't ask if yuh accept or not :shock: :shock: )

Postby Chimera » January 20th, 2011, 12:58 pm

today.

when last police come looking for yuh?

Postby TRAE » January 20th, 2011, 12:59 pm

Yesterday...but de police eh wukking still

When was the last time yuh horn---- or if you ever horn

Postby Bizzare » January 20th, 2011, 1:08 pm

Use to horn when I didn't know what love really is....daz like 15, 16, 17 so.... :oops: :oops:

When last yuh wiping yuh ass and finger slip occured :o

Advil

Postby Advil » January 20th, 2011, 3:57 pm

ewww

when was the last time yuh hear somebody say sumn gay like "i used to horn when i didn't know what love really is"

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » January 20th, 2011, 8:26 pm

a few moments ago :lol:

when was the last time your car shut down in a....rather quiet area...and u get bomby?

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » January 20th, 2011, 9:13 pm

never! thank god

when was the last time yuh cough so hard yuh thought yuh guts would of come out?

BlitzMekenzie

Postby BlitzMekenzie » January 20th, 2011, 9:16 pm

sometime last year..

when last u see one sweet big bamcey girl and u start to day dream?