Re: So... WHO WENT SACC LESSONS?

Postby Trini Hookah » January 10th, 2011, 11:37 pm

nobody call Paramsook at all yess :|

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » January 11th, 2011, 12:07 am

Mr. Ramdial was the best, he wouldn't hesitate to tell you you're doing sheit in his class. Guy always looked like he was ready to kill someone though.

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » January 11th, 2011, 2:22 am

nah dred mr. sagar! dat man was rell kixxx! sacc day was gud yess..

zcarz

Postby zcarz » January 11th, 2011, 2:51 am

^^haha he does teach history ent or caribbean studies?

zcarz

Postby zcarz » January 11th, 2011, 2:52 am

Mark! wrote:no sacc

bahall? :lol:

bahall is the flick! man could properly diss up people *then adjusts shirt*

Postby Trini Hookah » January 11th, 2011, 3:18 am

Sagar does teach accounts bai :|

thesnake11

Postby thesnake11 » January 11th, 2011, 3:39 am

Went ta school in SACC brahs...... In d evenin was trackin gyal and rum.... Not to mention all d sweet ting goin d school.... Ohh gyad ah miss dem too bad ;)

searchingone

Postby searchingone » January 11th, 2011, 8:01 am

went for A-level math.....roop was d man (once you listened carefully)

Devin

Postby Devin » January 11th, 2011, 1:42 pm

Sacc days was bess.....2001 -2002.

kl122

Postby kl122 » January 11th, 2011, 2:01 pm

jerry saga was my form teacher, i cud still hear his raspy voice saying, "hush yuh blasted mouth, yuh is a waste of sperm" , "yuh waste of canal water" , "do like dreggs and settle" , "do like ah co- and raise" lol....

then randy and his short man syndrome.. lol

given

Postby given » January 11th, 2011, 2:13 pm

Went SACC 01- 02 school and lessons Randy was jones, Darren was ah cool test Miss Quiyou call in meh parents yes but she ah cool scene Miss Vitra Sookanan was the form teacher short indian teacher use too look bess yes !

kl122

Postby kl122 » January 11th, 2011, 2:28 pm

Darren use to put on shades during exams when he supervisng, lol...miss dipchand - spanish teacher, real strict, but something about her use to turn me on, maybe it was the way she rolled her "r"s...

who rem the tall goofy english teacher, mr.shivanand, he had a bad bad speech disorder, we use to make fun of him, til he gave us detention....lol

allyuh men bringing back some good memories boy...

sweaty

Postby sweaty » January 11th, 2011, 2:35 pm

Lance wrote:Roop still around? That man was a piece of work yes

Roop is still one of the best maths teachers i went by for form 6 maths,that man could real drink tho

anyone remember who was the spanish lessons teacher from sacc and i believe she taught french in lakshmi?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 11th, 2011, 6:06 pm

pioneer wrote:OK ummm...we talkin "SACC lessons" here eh...not people who attended SACC fulltime...cuz we all know thaz ah school for the outright dunce and rejects of the schooling system :|

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » January 11th, 2011, 6:45 pm

Ms Quiyou pwn given yes...ROFL

zcarz

Postby zcarz » January 11th, 2011, 6:51 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:Sagar does teach accounts bai :|

oh sheit yea

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » January 11th, 2011, 9:08 pm

well idk nah but he used to teach me history lessons! and he always smellin like a Du Maurier!!

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » January 12th, 2011, 9:21 am

99-01
Econ& Accts.. Limes after used to be good.. was great being mobile b4 everyone else lol..
Real flams... with my pioneer cassette deck and discman.. real sounds lolol
That annoying peep everytime u change a track was a make out though :lol:

dregz

Postby dregz » January 12th, 2011, 2:36 pm

pioneer wrote:OK ummm...we talkin "SACC lessons" here eh...not people who attended SACC fulltime...cuz we all know thaz ah school for the outright dunce and rejects of the schooling system :|

well said!!!

Roop for Maths
Nazim for Bio (if he wasnt teaching yuh)
and Seemungal for Chem (well d hillview men used to go there)
Outside with SACC lessons!!!

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » January 12th, 2011, 11:20 pm

lol if I remember the correct first time I went SACC lessons was back in 1999 I left in 2004 after I finished everything and never been back since then. Heck they even have a Facebook group thing going on where you can join and meet people who went there since the 90's

SACC was great times though. The Owner was a real cool fella to.

The coolest teacher out of all though was Miss Rianna not sure if I spell it but its pronounced like that. She was a Maths teacher real nice girl, she never sell out nobody. It had some others if they did find you with plenty money like a few hundred dollar bills they used to call your parents and all kinda drama. LOL

They used to be a real strict school and had excellent pass rates. But its not the same anymore.

Truth in life is most people never needed the extra lessons. All of us could of passed everything with 1 in everything but we really wanted to waste we parents money.

As a grown man today I can admit that. Its up to the individual if they want to pass or not.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 12th, 2011, 11:35 pm

^ so you went full time or lessons? cause i dunno who ever got their wallets checked :|

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » January 12th, 2011, 11:41 pm

I don't know if anyone remembers this guy. But it had a physics teacher back in 2002 I forgot his name. But he had a real old van, so bad that he welded the door shut cause it would just break off if he opened it.

He cut a hole in the top and made a sun roof and he used to come through that.

He once claimed that he was Lord Rama and he used to pretend he was driving a bedford truck while class was going on. Well jed after that they fire he yes. I never saw that guy again.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » January 12th, 2011, 11:50 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:^ so you went full time or lessons? cause i dunno who ever got their wallets checked :|

Both.

I did OK in CXC so I only had to go SACC for 1 year just to resit form 5.

If you did poorly then they made you resit 2 years. I remember some people was crying that they went back in form 4 and they did not make the marks to go up to form 5.

It had one guy who went there since form 1. He resit and resit form 4 for like 5 years in a row and never made the marks required to go to form 5.

He never passed CXC his parents took him out cause he was getting to old.

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » January 13th, 2011, 12:48 am

sacc we, lol, good time we.....i was there not to long ago...05-07

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » January 13th, 2011, 2:03 am

wow...sounds like 3ne2nr full of kewlies...if I knew that I would have never joined...

but thinking about it, at least it's better than being full of nignogs...

Postby bluesteel29 » January 13th, 2011, 2:24 am

Rallyfignis wrote:wow...sounds like 3ne2nr full of kewlies...if I knew that I would have never joined...

but thinking about it, at least it's better than being full of nignogs...

wam bai...u does buy haterade in bulk orrr

Postby sharkman121 » January 13th, 2011, 2:34 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:It had one guy who went there since form 1. He resit and resit form 4 for like 5 years in a row and never made the marks required to go to form 5.

He never passed CXC his parents took him out cause he was getting to old.

story sounds fabricated to me.... even if he was 14 in form 4 like me an he resit it 5 times, then he'd be 19-20 yrs old goin into form 5????

besides why is there marks to be made to go into form 5...do damn cxc an if yuh fail yuh fail..

i tink sacc was studyin dey damn success rates with this one :?

Postby Trini Hookah » January 13th, 2011, 2:47 am

^ i see big hardback 21-22 yr old man in form 6 arredy..and I didn't even do form 6 :|

nowadays there are so many ways to go around the system...take a year and do all ur work at home, do CSEC O'levels in Jan or Jun or foll. year, make required grades, do a Pre-University programme, and you're all set for UWI, UTT, SBCS wherever you wanna go..

Technicolor

Postby Technicolor » January 13th, 2011, 9:43 am

SACC days win ....... 99-00