DevilZ wrote:so it have a vid of a car drag racing illegally and he licence plates showing and de driver eh eat no kinda charge yet? police doh be on youtube orr? ah wonder if tv6 ureport go show da vid
Saleem786 wrote:driver can easily say that its some sort of video editing.
pioneer wrote:so wait yuh sayin daiz madcow police have spread out on de road dey???
wey sparky?
rollingstock wrote:Sorry to say but when arseholes like them and other street racers die on the streets i don't feel sorry for them, my only wish is that they don't carry any innocent persons with them.
Who don't like it, fack off, and yeah i know "street racers don't crash dan, we is drivers"
A172 wrote:rollingstock wrote:Sorry to say but when arseholes like them and other street racers die on the streets i don't feel sorry for them, my only wish is that they don't carry any innocent persons with them.
Who don't like it, fack off, and yeah i know "street racers don't crash dan, we is drivers"
seriously doh, who dying from 1/4 mile street racing?
Rahtid wrote:A172 wrote:rollingstock wrote:Sorry to say but when arseholes like them and other street racers die on the streets i don't feel sorry for them, my only wish is that they don't carry any innocent persons with them.
seriously doh, who dying from 1/4 mile street racing?
imagine a r32 owner racing u and lost,,,i sure he will want to taste lanate!
pioneer wrote:well ent kezay did end heself some time back
Marsh_TT wrote:http://www.trinidad-cars.com/Trinidad-Cars/Motorbikes/929.html
Man sellin d ski yes...125K Neg
Mr. Seecharan wrote: 9 seconds on a quarter mile