Pregnant with sixth child and facing eviction

Re: Pregnant with sixth child and facing eviction

Postby crazybalhead » January 9th, 2011, 6:17 pm

While it is partly her fault, you guys fail to realise that some man still stuck his penis in there, got her pregnant and disappeared. Each of those children'd fathers is equally to blame.

jm3

Postby jm3 » January 9th, 2011, 6:20 pm

what was so wrong with using protection?

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » January 9th, 2011, 6:21 pm

wow, bizzare you sound like you can tell what tomorrow brings
good luck ...
oh BTW I think I have posted in the "Have you ever been robbed" ched!!

Postby S_2NR » January 9th, 2011, 6:32 pm

jm3 wrote:what was so wrong with using protection?

they probably cant afford condoms :?

apple

Postby apple » January 9th, 2011, 6:36 pm

redman10 wrote:

family planning not free anymore?

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » January 9th, 2011, 6:37 pm

My whole thing is despite someone has been abused etc and came out of a troubled home, the fact is that life starts teaching you things... especially the ones you don't want to believe. You don't stay a child forever so that means eventually at some point you learn RIGHT & WRONG. If things come easily to someone or they want the easiest way into/ out of a situation just how long does one expect that to last? If one knows what right and wrong is and continue doing wrong what is one to expect?

IMHO in her case, she got things fairly easy to her and she used that to her advantage... but getting things easy doesn't always mean you get something good. So she found herself a sugar daddy who wanted a lil sumthin sumthin and/ or probably went into those relationships (yes ships) for the wrong reasons (e.g finincial security) and got a rude awakening by getting pregnant again...

I don't care what anyone says... when something hits you in your head enough times you start tryig to avoid it the next time it comes around... so her saying this crap about she will do right by her children isn't gonna change if she gets the house... How she gonna pay the bills that come? Especially for her kids? Find a next person to "support" her? Or worse?

No frikkin way.

Why not just buy a few condoms or something... hell, stick a damn grocery bag in there and save yourself MORE future drama... she reminds me of people with credit cards that order and order and order... then can't pay the bill AT ALL and then depends on a favor from people to help em pay some of it... but then when they get some money cleared on the card, they gone orderin again and end up in the same sheit.

I'm sorry, but when I see this article I'll always remember this:

Postby Bizzare » January 9th, 2011, 6:38 pm

crazybalhead wrote:While it is partly her fault, you guys fail to realise that some man still stuck his penis in there, got her pregnant and disappeared. Each of those children'd fathers is equally to blame.

That's the jamaican culture most black men have copied here in trinidad. In jamaica it's ah rank ting to impregnate as much women as you can. It gives you street cred and makes you a man. Sadly, trinis like to copy everything but they always copy the bad aspects of a culture. For the emo racists, i am not saying indian men don't do it also, but it's more prevalent among afro-trinis.

Hell, it have tuners who doh even know who dey fadda is.

The book you read that from pioneer is full of fairy tales and nothing but mere made up stories or if you heard that it came from the mentioned book.....

megadoc1 wrote:wow, bizzare you sound like you can tell what tomorrow brings
good luck ...
oh BTW I think I have posted in the "Have you ever been robbed" ched!!

I won some money in the lottery just yeasterday :lol:

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » January 9th, 2011, 6:41 pm

crazybalhead wrote:While it is partly her fault, you guys fail to realise that some man still stuck his penis in there, got her pregnant and disappeared. Each of those children'd fathers is equally to blame.
fathers are on whole to blame we have a macho man mentality in Trinidad but as soon as children come is one set of little boys the women have to put up with it is time fathers start to man up
yuh breeding woman with no place to put the child?
Last edited by megadoc1 on January 9th, 2011, 6:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Bizzare » January 9th, 2011, 6:41 pm

Well look at that I did research on it to, and my info came straight from the horses mouth that its just a myth..... I assume you going UWI right....

Postby S_2NR » January 9th, 2011, 6:46 pm

apple wrote:
redman10 wrote:

family planning not free anymore?

im sure it is..bt just like animals she dont hav self control..like a dog in heat they forget abt protection or their poverty.. :?

eventually this might happn... :lol:

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » January 9th, 2011, 6:48 pm

megadoc1 wrote:
fathers are on whole to blame we have a macho man mentality in Trinidad but as soon as children come is one set of little boys the women have to put up with it is time fathers start to man up

I agree, but what? She can't close up de shop indefinately? I agree men have to take their bloody resposibilities up instead of being a village ram, but the woman IS NOT AN INANIMATE SEX DOLL...

is the word "NO" so hard to say? and unprotected at that... I bet she doesn't even know what AIDS and "AYYYEEE GONHORREA" is... I mean if she's ridiculous enough to continue with the madness...

that new house would just be a new roof to further her extra curriculum...

Postby Bizzare » January 9th, 2011, 6:52 pm

While men had kids with women all over (which is still done today), there was never a time when in Jamaica when it "gave you rank or street cred and made you a man". And when i say that info is straight from the horses mouth, its referring to a number of men of that era (interviews)..... Its just a myth all to gain interest. Then again I could be wrong. But think about, isn't that still going on today and why?? Its surely not for street cred...... Reason for most father digzin out is cuz they cant afford to fix the mess they've created.

Postby Stephon. » January 9th, 2011, 7:13 pm

I dont thnk the fathers are to take as much blame as the woman. Maybe the first father yes. The secind father yes but from the third. She didnt learn the word no? The third one must be see her as a freebie as woud any one else and went in. He brave to ge in dat bareback though wtf.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » January 9th, 2011, 7:14 pm

MISHI wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:

I agree, but what? She can't close up de shop indefinately?
probably, but some lix could pass with a lil buss head and planass at the side
should hear some stories from girls who left their man and he stalking them all over
following them after work or even self sit dong by their work whole day

I agree men have to take their bloody resposibilities up instead of being a village ram, but the woman IS NOT AN INANIMATE SEX DOLL...
agreed we men need to learn that

is the word "NO" so hard to say? some cases it can be a death sentence I know someone who had her head split open with and iron for saying "no more" and unprotected at that...after a man fighting dong the woman for sex you think he have time to slip on that? yuh doh think she could collect slap for "slowing he pace"? it have some terrible fellas out here yuh know I bet she doesn't even know what AIDS and "AYYYEEE GONHORREA" is... I mean if she's ridiculous enough to continue with the madness...
the fact that there are alot people with aids and other STDs speaks a lot ,not only for her situation don't you think?

that new house would just be a new roof to further her extra curriculum...
at least lets deal with the welfare of the children for now because they never asked for this or could you tell me what disqualifies them from
having the basic necessities of life?

Postby Bizzare » January 9th, 2011, 7:17 pm

Lola I have a house to share here seriously..... I'm mostly lonely in this big empty (no furniture) house everyday, and my girlfriend left me last year. The best part is you don't have to skin up to come live here...... :lol:

Pm me there wen yuh ready......

Postby UML » January 9th, 2011, 7:24 pm

so PNM eh help she since d first second third 4th 5th...chile?

or she amke all since may 24th...UDFR.

If u eh have money tuh mind children...close yuh facking leg!!!

sad children must suffer

but as my POB teacher at Naps thought us...the RICH get RICHER and the POOR get CHILDREN!!!!

after the first few children she shoulda try tuh close the leg ah lil!!!

I not in a financial position to have a child (still better off dan she).....das why i havent had one as yet!!!

Postby Bizzare » January 9th, 2011, 7:30 pm

UML wrote:after the first few children she shoulda try tuh close the leg ah lil!!!

What if the father to be was a dhanraj...... :o ....he dey normal (no offense ppl)

Postby UML » January 9th, 2011, 7:30 pm

lola.308 wrote:allyuh trinis like too much damn handouts. GIMME GIMME GIMME... NO, is a shorter word and she should learn that one. you doh wanna find a FREE class from d government but she rather stay home n giggle from d tickle. I don't support lazy. sorry. She's not being a woman, she's being a parasite.
megadoc, since you believe all of that, let her move in with you and provide her with those necessities.

lola is ah injun?!!!

come lewwe marry under bamboo nah?!!! :mrgreen:

Postby Bizzare » January 9th, 2011, 7:33 pm

lola.308 wrote:
Bizzare wrote:Lola I have a house to share here seriously..... I'm mostly lonely in this big empty (no furniture) house everyday, and my girlfriend left me last year. The best part is you don't have to skin up to come live here...... :lol:

Pm me there wen yuh ready......

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: wda....
we go talk after carnival

I'm serious and I'm definitely waiting :oops: :oops:

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » January 9th, 2011, 7:39 pm

lola.308 wrote:allyuh trinis like too much damn handouts. GIMME GIMME GIMME... NO, is a shorter word and she should learn that one. you doh wanna find a FREE class from d government but she rather stay home n giggle from d tickle. I don't support lazy. sorry. She's not being a woman, she's being a parasite.
megadoc, since you believe all of that, let her move in with you and provide her with those necessities.

as I said before I am not defending her but there is a lot of crap that amounts to situations like these and we don't know her problem, the most we can guess is
that she probably love sex but should children who are already suffering due to the
foolishness of their parents be shunned by society? what did they do that disqualifies them from having a decent life?

Postby Bizzare » January 9th, 2011, 7:41 pm

WELL MEGADOC1 YOU GO FIND THEM AND MIND THEM !!! I AM SHOUTING ....YES SHOUTING !!!!

Postby K74T » January 9th, 2011, 7:43 pm

lola.308 wrote:UML!!!!! lol. once you bring d bamboo i dey lol.

pioneer wrote:lola sounds like one angry black oman yes :|

not really, i jus find you should only be allowed to make what you could mind FOR YOURSELF. if you making a child I have no problem but stop expecting the father of the child to stick around and support you, even if it's your husband. make do for yourself; too many times is black women. You saw the sex scam with then MTS guard and the cell phone camera, is mostly us. Stop looking for an easy way out n then sending people with sticker books by Trincity mall to ask me crap.

Lol is Price Plaza gyal :lol: :lol:

Postby sharkman121 » January 9th, 2011, 7:43 pm

d big belly sorf piggy man was ah mts guard? :|

Postby S_2NR » January 9th, 2011, 7:45 pm

pioneer wrote:they live at a disadvantage...they should cease to exist

:lol: :lol: thats jus inhumane man..u cant choose ur parents ..

Postby S_2NR » January 9th, 2011, 7:45 pm

Marsh_TT wrote:

not really, i jus find you should only be allowed to make what you could mind FOR YOURSELF. if you making a child I have no problem but stop expecting the father of the child to stick around and support you, even if it's your husband. make do for yourself; too many times is black women. You saw the sex scam with then MTS guard and the cell phone camera, is mostly us. Stop looking for an easy way out n then sending people with sticker books by Trincity mall to ask me crap.

Lol is Price Plaza gyal :lol: :lol:

x2 hahah

Postby UML » January 9th, 2011, 7:46 pm

well u cud call it whatever u like :twisted:

Postby Bizzare » January 9th, 2011, 7:46 pm

sharkman121 wrote:d big belly sorf piggy man was ah mts guard? :|

I thought he was from foreign ?? ..... hmm I'd probably get caught to :(

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » January 9th, 2011, 7:51 pm

Bizzare wrote:WELL MEGADOC1 YOU GO FIND THEM AND MIND THEM !!! I AM SHOUTING ....YES SHOUTING !!!!

take it easy ...

Postby Bizzare » January 9th, 2011, 7:56 pm

Megadoc1, ah feel you iz one ah dem fada dey boi.....
If not then is Pioneer.
Or maybe both ah alyuh take ah breed....
Jus that one remains anonymous while wishing the best for his kid/kids
While the other is hoping that when he goes back for a brush he doesn't have to contribute to child support before he gets it child support....

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » January 9th, 2011, 7:59 pm

redman10 wrote:
pioneer wrote:they live at a disadvantage...they should cease to exist

:lol: :lol: thats jus inhumane man..u cant choose ur parents ..

thaz ok

either someone adopt them and provide...or jus kill them

the choices are cut n clear

kinda liking pioneers post