tr1ad wrote:why???
strike?
zoom rader wrote:.Maxi Men get the rights for H maxi from the Goverment for free
zoom rader wrote:. then inturn they sell these rights for over Hundred thousand of dollars while making a hugh profit.
zoom rader wrote:. I agree with Jack Open the H rights and let everyone share in making a living.
Captainzaak wrote:Bus route empty this morning, saw one Maxi on it while on my way to work.
I stop by 6th ave lights and ask people who want a drop to POS, d car get full in about 15seconds.
vrampersad14 wrote:Just btw guys, the bus route open to the public from 4am to 12 midnight, for vehicles with 3 passengers or more, including the driver.
redman10 wrote:Captainzaak wrote:Bus route empty this morning, saw one Maxi on it while on my way to work.
I stop by 6th ave lights and ask people who want a drop to POS, d car get full in about 15seconds.
but u brave..with the high level of crime in this country u doin this..
uncle sam wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:Just btw guys, the bus route open to the public from 4am to 12 midnight, for vehicles with 3 passengers or more, including the driver.
fixed!
InsanityReigns wrote:redman10 wrote:Captainzaak wrote:Bus route empty this morning, saw one Maxi on it while on my way to work.
Them people brave too..how them so sure he aint a bandit?
InsanityReigns wrote:redman10 wrote:Captainzaak wrote:Bus route empty this morning, saw one Maxi on it while on my way to work.
http://www.guardian.co.tt/beta/news/201 ... s-tomorrowvrampersad14 wrote:Just btw guys, the bus route open to the public from 4am to 12 midnight, for vehicles with 3 passengers or less, including the driver.
to me that reads a minimum of 3 persons in the vehicle.• restrictions on the Priority Bus Route to be waived to allow for vehicles with three people, including the driver, to access it from 4 am to 12 midnight unlimited;
sharkman121 wrote:InsanityReigns wrote:redman10 wrote:Captainzaak wrote:Bus route empty this morning, saw one Maxi on it while on my way to work.
fuh real eh.. desperate times..desperate measures
redman10 wrote:uncle sam wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:Just btw guys, the bus route open to the public from 4am to 12 midnight, for vehicles with 3 passengers or more, including the driver.
fixed!
was nw goin to do dat..if it was 3 or less..everybody on d PBR!
Kenjo wrote:redman10 wrote:uncle sam wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:Just btw guys, the bus route open to the public from 4am to 12 midnight, for vehicles with 3 passengers or more, including the driver.
fixed!
was nw goin to do dat..if it was 3 or less..everybody on d PBR!
is the 12 midnight because of the strike today?I know the bus route is open from 4am to 6am and then 830am to 3pm.you guys sure you not some traffic police trying to chain mn up to earn yourselves money from tickets.its 3 or more persons in the car inclusive of the driver also
SUPAstarr wrote:they strikin against legalization of PH