Would you marry a woman who says she doesn't cook?

Yes
22%
No
78%

Total votes: 97

Strauss

Re: Would you marry a woman who says she doesn't cook?

Postby Strauss » December 31st, 2010, 10:43 pm

Most men say they would marry woman who don't cook.
Then when puzzy get stale, is problems.

BOTH people should know how to cook a decent meal.

G-T

Postby G-T » December 31st, 2010, 10:52 pm

Strauss wrote:BOTH people should know how to cook a decent meal.

Exactly!

Postby ..77. » January 1st, 2011, 1:34 pm

I can cook a bit , basics like bacon an eggs or some soups . Like a breakfast or lunch . If mine doesnt want to cook or is tired etc . I will help out a bit or I get take out or we go out for something .
One of the biggest bothers of a woman that doesnt / wont cook . Is having to explain over an over again to friends an family . After a while you get tired of standing up for her .
My Mom has a lil sign in her kitchen . " Lovin dont last , Good cookin do ".
At the end of a another long stoopid day at work , or a full day at the paint ball ranch , theres nothing like coming home to a hot cup of tea an a nice sandwich / soup ..77.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » January 1st, 2011, 2:49 pm

cup of tea and a sandwich? you call that cooking? while i do agree that both men and women should be able to cook, that was not the question asked. is either she cooking or she not. which means either the man cooking or yall buying food. no sex is worth that in my opinion. only way i could see that working is if she filthy rich and she have a sexy woman cooking whatever i want for me

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » January 2nd, 2011, 9:22 am

the women out here now, jus out to drink and party...no damn morals. they want d man to do EVERYTHING....time to go back to the days of bussin two slap and putting dem back in dey place...

Postby zoom rader » January 2nd, 2011, 10:20 am

nos_specialist wrote:the women out here now, jus out to drink and party...no damn morals. they want d man to do EVERYTHING....time to go back to the days of bussin two slap and putting dem back in dey place...

The Trini women has changed their value to Money and status . They have become americanise .They perfer to go after the dude with the Audi Vs B15.They expect the Man to pay for everything, they get in to all the fetes,shows and Dinners for free. The trini Man has become a wuss they take all these abuse for exchange for Pusssy. Most of the time they get None and will continue doing so long as the women has the power over them.Trini women are just users and the men allow this to happen.

Postby S_2NR » January 2nd, 2011, 10:23 am

^^hoss nt all trini men like that..speak for urself..

Postby pugboy » January 2nd, 2011, 10:28 am

you think a woman would marry a man who poorer than her ?

Postby zoom rader » January 2nd, 2011, 10:30 am

redman10 wrote:^^hoss nt all trini men like that..speak for urself..

Dude I sit and watch this every day. Trini Women play dumb ass games with men. A mans mission is to bull. There is another thread, "who hotter" These dumb ass guys dont know its not a matter of who hotter its a matter of who gives the Best BJs with good bed skills. The dress up pretty women are all gamers looking to catch some dumb ass guy with a big credit card.

Postby S_2NR » January 2nd, 2011, 10:31 am

pugboy wrote:you think a golddigger would marry a man who poorer than her ?

fixed..

and the answer is no..

Postby zoom rader » January 2nd, 2011, 10:31 am

pugboy wrote:you think a woman would marry a man who poorer than her ?

Who did shelly Dass marry and where is she?

Postby S_2NR » January 2nd, 2011, 10:34 am

Dude I sit and watch this every day. Trini Women play dumb ass games with men. A mans mission is to bull. There is another thread, "who hotter" These dumb ass guys dont know its not a matter of who hotter its a matter of who gives the Best BJs with good bed skills. The dress up pretty women are all gamers looking to catch some dumb ass guy with a big credit card.

not all women are like that...most are..because of hw materialistic people are now..
but alot of men like how it is now..cuz ugly man wit $ cud get bess ting..

them kinda girls u referrin to is ting to fack n leave..
for serious relationships..once u see signs a girl like that..leave she a$$

Postby S_2NR » January 2nd, 2011, 10:35 am

pugboy wrote:you think a woman would marry a man who poorer than her ?

Who did shelly Dass marry and where is she?

shelly who? ent she gone away o some sheit? :?

Postby zoom rader » January 2nd, 2011, 10:39 am

redman10 wrote:

not all women are like that...most are..because of hw materialistic people are now..

Correct dude, Ugly man is in style now. But Never commit to a serious relationship unless the girl says so, U must always be in control of a relationship never her.

Postby S_2NR » January 2nd, 2011, 10:43 am

redman10 wrote:

Correct dude, Ugly man is in style now. But Never commit to a serious relationship unless the girl says so, U must always be in control of a relationship never her.

true..if u wanna be sure d woman nt into u for $..jus date ppl who jus as educated as u..or come from a family that similiar to urs in terms of finances..prob solved..

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » January 2nd, 2011, 10:56 am

nos_specialist wrote:the women out here now, jus out to drink and party...no damn morals. they want d man to do EVERYTHING....time to go back to the days of bussin two slap and putting dem back in dey place...

The Trini women has changed their value to Money and status . They have become americanise .They perfer to go after the dude with the Audi Vs B15.They expect the Man to pay for everything, they get in to all the fetes,shows and Dinners for free. The trini Man has become a wuss they take all these abuse for exchange for Pusssy. Most of the time they get None and will continue doing so long as the women has the power over them.Trini women are just users and the men allow this to happen.

this is how i roll