pioneer wrote:On that note though, why would a poolside party which is apart from the ballroom...be a "formal" event?...
pioneer wrote:"think bout de chiren" - let de people who make dem think bout dem
pioneer wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:Anyone in HyattEveryone goin hilton!
LOL! woahgaad...TWO tuners so far in de hyatt
RASC wrote:Yuh hadda understand
Many of these people are losers in real life.
If you're a socialite or even barely resembling a person with a well established social circle, they spite and curse you.
They use the anonymity of cyber space as a shield.
AllTrac wrote:was good, had a great time, lots of bars so u didnt have to wait long for drinks and premium drinks flowed nonstop, dunno about any parking issue because i hired a driver, arrived around 10pm and as triad said people were parking all queens hall.
Skyline_babe wrote:AllTrac wrote:was good, had a great time, lots of bars so u didnt have to wait long for drinks and premium drinks flowed nonstop, dunno about any parking issue because i hired a driver, arrived around 10pm and as triad said people were parking all queens hall.
trac boi dawg boi...i like how you jump in the pool...that was very brave of you.