ronsin1 wrote:Check with megadoc and bluefete
NXTREME wrote:raid them FU place in d bamboo.
turbosingh wrote:NXTREME wrote:raid them FU place in d bamboo.
According to the amount of damage we could only take what we could carry.An if no forklift around back up the van as close as possible an ah go help yuh lift the Sr20
vrampersad14 wrote:Come on 2nr and make AT LEAST 12 CHEDS about it.
Bizzare wrote:However if that happens I'd head to beetham/laventille.... Safest place at that moment since all guntas would be on the move.....
pioneer wrote:I want it happen carnival tuesday...QPS should jus open and swallow all the idiots.
Imagine the cleansed nation we will have?
xaira wrote:pioneer wrote:I want it happen carnival tuesday...QPS should jus open and swallow all the idiots.
Imagine the cleansed nation we will have?
FTMFW
rainman wrote:What is an Odessy?
twicedead wrote:well its going to happen at some point in the future, after all trinidad is directly under a plate margin/fault line. It's a strike slip fault.
http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/ ... ibbean.php
Bizzare wrote:However if that happens I'd head to beetham/laventille.... Safest place at that moment since all guntas would be on the move.....
xaira wrote:@ slackerjack, the word is liquifaction