Cjruckus wrote:Stephon. wrote:Guess I should have mentioned I got them a 32" Bravia for their room with a Blu-Ray player
Stephon.. you are pretty lame.
Stephon. wrote:Cjruckus wrote:Stephon. wrote:Guess I should have mentioned I got them a 32" Bravia for their room with a Blu-Ray player
Stephon.. you are pretty lame.
Hurts coming from you.
pioneer wrote:sucks to be allyuh
Cjruckus wrote:i got one of these
That has been the highlight of my Christmas right there.
Best Gift EVAR
pioneer wrote:Remember there are 10 days of Christmas.
Cjruckus wrote:there is also Kwanza
Stephon. wrote:From friends -
Levi Jeans
PLENTY Polos
Memory card for bb
Rock Band bundle xbox360
Fable 3 xbox360
AC brotherhood xbox360
Black wii (i gave the wii to my parents though, i have a white one and i never play it)always good to keep close friends with a game shop's owner's daughter
AGENT RORO wrote:Cjruckus wrote:i got one of these
Best Gift EVAR
THAT..................FCUKIN......................WIN
dok_tec wrote:AGENT RORO wrote:Cjruckus wrote:i got one of these
Best Gift EVAR
THAT..................FCUKIN......................WIN
that is a great (not good) gift .... i want one now![]()
http://www.amazon.com/Mr-Beer-Premium-G ... 965&sr=8-1
good reviews also
pioneer wrote:dat real kool...what recipes u got?
sharkman121 wrote:a pink juzzy
AllTrac wrote:
and clothes.
Cjruckus wrote:
jesus what are you? 15?
jus shows tuner life doesn't matter
in the real world imma carebear![]()