mitch wrote:weekSSS?
RASC wrote:Nah allyuh doh mind fragmentation...
It's a figment of your imagination
Sorry guys, but this is the same issue that plagued Symbian. I dunno how y'all aren't seeing it. Too many handsets, with too many varying specs. It's slowing down Googles ability to release updates quickly.
The back end of the Android office must be a total mess with developers scrambling around to find solutions for every single OEM manufacturer out there.
tr1ad wrote:just "played" with a galaxy tab
i wants
RASC wrote:Nah allyuh doh mind fragmentation...
It's a figment of your imagination
Sorry guys, but this is the same issue that plagued Symbian. I dunno how y'all aren't seeing it. Too many handsets, with too many varying specs. It's slowing down Googles ability to release updates quickly.
The back end of the Android office must be a total mess with developers scrambling around to find solutions for every single OEM manufacturer out there.
M_2NR wrote:zcarz, please remove your second pic... it has all your info...
tr1ad, the tab had any lags?
tr1ad wrote:no lag whatsoever
2NR Smurf wrote:^I made sure n got a screen protector for mine. Also got a rubberized case off amazon.
Captainzaak wrote:2NR Smurf wrote:^I made sure n got a screen protector for mine. Also got a rubberized case off amazon.
Personally i don't like the screen protectors, they keep my back when using Swype, my finger does jus be skipping across the screen when i try to type, studying to spray a lil Pam
Rubberized case definite, best protection against falls.