When was the last time you....

searchingone

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby searchingone » December 2nd, 2010, 9:28 am

about 2 months ago

when was the last time you took a different route because you trying to duck someone?

Postby Chimera » December 2nd, 2010, 9:31 am

last week

when last yuh spend over 3 hrs in traffic?

moti

Postby moti » December 2nd, 2010, 9:47 am

last week,

when was the last time you had a good relationship

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » December 2nd, 2010, 3:43 pm

N E V E R ! ! !

when was the last time yuh see a bess ting wit a buss face?

Postby Hook » December 2nd, 2010, 5:08 pm

jus now in d pharmacy

when was d last time yuh hustlin' to come out d car in d rain and yuh crack a dread puhpse but yuh cyar let d car air out first cuz it raining, so yuh lock it up normel normel only to come back after work and realize d puhpse STILL in d car?

Postby Bizzare » December 2nd, 2010, 5:13 pm

Huhh.... puhpse doz linger so long??

When was the last time yuh get rob?

xaira

Postby xaira » December 3rd, 2010, 9:13 pm

bout 5 years ago outside qrc, men was there whole day waiting on we, maxi pull up with 1 empty space in d middle of d ting, jump een d maxi and leave my padnas them to fend for they self, level heckel d nex day

when last u catch urself watching a school gyul and h8 uself because u sure she she aint 15 yet

jusme

Postby jusme » December 5th, 2010, 8:55 pm

This morning dred....steups....and she was going to church too eh

When last yuh dream yuh was running from a crocodile?

marlon333

Postby marlon333 » December 23rd, 2010, 1:21 am

Long time ago after watching Lake Placid late in the night.

When was the last time you made a call using a rotary dial phone?

venomz

Postby venomz » December 23rd, 2010, 9:45 am

bout 12years ago-

when was the last time you bounce up 3 roads blocks in a day?

Postby Ted_v2 » December 23rd, 2010, 9:49 am

never...... it had a time with 2 doh last 3 months

when was the last time u missed facebook?

venomz

Postby venomz » December 23rd, 2010, 10:14 am

doh miss facebook- it orn meh berry

when last yuh eat ah bess curry crab?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » December 23rd, 2010, 10:33 am

few months ago. made it myself.

when was the last time u put a hurt on a boosted civic?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 23rd, 2010, 11:10 am

Last year, owner still states I have Nitrous

When was the last time yuh had a duck sheetingz tuh buss but yuh cyah use yuh toilet cause some jackrass try to flush a magazine down it a few weeks ago so yuh hadda take a sheetingz in maritime 8am but they have no toilet seat covers so yuh puh down a crouching tiger part yuh ass sheetingz ? :|

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » December 23rd, 2010, 11:22 am

hmmm...a few years ago, came back from some drags in south a Saturday night an a car run into my padna jes as we got home, had to go casualty in sando general, well i reallly had to go, toilet there had no seat, the door wasnt even on the hinges...lol...had to lift it up to close it.

when was the last time u eat a good piece ah porkkkk?

Postby Bizzare » December 23rd, 2010, 11:28 am

All now I eating that.....

When was the last time something happened to you that can be considered "supernatural"

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 23rd, 2010, 11:42 am

this morning in Limousine... up to now I eh break.

When last yuh really contemplate killing your boss and fcukin his wife in the same room ?

Postby Bizzare » December 23rd, 2010, 12:11 pm

Don't have a boss

When was the last time yuh gyul mother seduce yuh.....

venomz

Postby venomz » December 23rd, 2010, 12:47 pm

never- gfs mother is 58- daze a no no zone

when last yuh gf mother tell yuh keep yuh hands in yuh pocket and doh touch she daughter but u just blaze she daughter n drop her home.. and both ah alyuh laughin at the mother's statement?

Postby MG Man » December 23rd, 2010, 1:03 pm

never
when last yuh stand in front ah de mirror and press de sides ah yuh belly and tell yuh wife 'look honey, ha have ah bottom in front too!!!'

Postby S_2NR » December 24th, 2010, 2:44 am

^^haha...never did..belly nuh big enuff to do that lol :oops:

when was the last time you cuss ah police?

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » December 24th, 2010, 9:22 am

cuss ah police....hmmm yesterday, this morning..and if i see one tonite he gettin it too

When was the las time u watch an episode of Galaxy Rangers?

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » December 24th, 2010, 9:47 am

ahhh... now went on you tube and look for what is that....

When last you drink bay-rumm

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 24th, 2010, 10:11 am

Never did and never will

Ever thought about buying lots of guns and ammunition and start a killing spree for real like on Grand Theft Auto ?

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » December 24th, 2010, 10:45 pm

well.... now that you have mentioned it..... yeah sounds intriguing....:)

When was the last time yuh watchin ah girl an nearly get bounce

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » December 26th, 2010, 9:43 am

ever so often....lol...some time i nearly bounce ppl too.

when was the last time friends invited u over an u jes wasnt feeling to go.

marlon333

Postby marlon333 » December 26th, 2010, 7:33 pm

yesterday...

When was the last time you tell your gf that you home helping out and same time she ketch yuh liming with the fellas and cuss yuh ass up in front your boys?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » December 27th, 2010, 11:26 am

long time i think she give up now...

...when last u had something real important to do (like go to meet the Prime Minister) and put it aside to carry yuh gf by she frens?

trinitachi

Postby trinitachi » December 28th, 2010, 3:48 am

Never..

When is de last time yuh buss a "silent but deadly" fart in yuh car (with occupants) and say "allyuh smelling dat..sumn mussy dead around here yes" and everybody agree with the most disgusted looks on thier faces..

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » December 28th, 2010, 12:29 pm

never ... but that is very creative.

when last you see someone drink a cold 20oz COCA COLA in 8.95 seconds?