Trinituner Fish Keepers, Aquarists & Aquascapers...

netsket

Re: Trinituner Fish Keepers, Aquarists & Aquascapers...

Postby netsket » December 20th, 2010, 9:16 pm

still looking for a stingray!!! help meh out nah...gimme a Christmas gift nah!! =(

link

Postby link » December 20th, 2010, 9:25 pm

d fella in Grand bazaar had a couple.........

netsket

Postby netsket » December 20th, 2010, 9:49 pm

u cuda pm meh dat...by d time i go tomorrow all go be gone :|

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » December 20th, 2010, 10:49 pm

sharkman121 wrote:Nah Dean no new additions... i rel lapsin these days, money diverted as alot of stuff coming up.

Only subtractions as ryan damn wrasse eat mih chromis :?

Coraline algae catching on quite nicely, and eel gettin very big.

WTF............... is ah damn predator tank yuh have?

Bought some new fish about 3 wks ago and put them in my 4ft and 6ft concrete tubs outside. There is nearly 150lbs of live rock in the 2 tubs - went and dig up in raj tubs for those. Real plenty life and different coraline growing. 1 yellow tang, 1 sailfin tang, 1 orange shoulder tang, 6 firefish and 2 starfish. everybody living good (knock-on-wood) i also bought a pair of black clownfish and have them with a couple black mollies. one mollie in particular swims just like the clowns and i think it thinks its one also. only thing missing is the white stripes. LOL

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » December 21st, 2010, 8:41 am

sharkman121 wrote:Nah Dean no new additions... i rel lapsin these days, money diverted as alot of stuff coming up.

Only subtractions as ryan damn wrasse eat mih chromis :?

Coraline algae catching on quite nicely, and eel gettin very big.

what??? he never bother any of my royal gramma or other small fish in my tank....like yuh convert him o wah? or he want piece of ham fuh d christmas too...lol

i lock off dey until january...guh be putting sum never inhabitants in my tanks...honda, how much yuh pay fuh dem fish dem? or wat yuh see wen yuh gone by raj?

Postby foss » December 21st, 2010, 9:05 am

sharkman121 wrote:
foss wrote:nothing much goin on with me.. i got preggys wen a guy squeezed me.

:shock: :shock:

sorry foss i in wk an i bored :|

2eh

2eh

2eh

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » December 21st, 2010, 12:10 pm

yellow tang 375
sailfin tang 450
orange shoulder - cant remember
firefish 200
come 2011, there will be a 2yr ban on collecting yellow tangs from hawaii due to the decrease in population. so tang prices going up all over.
he bought in some fish last week for people. have to pass this week for the rest of mine. also things like lights and chillers and other dry goods. how come you always asking what he have so...................... like you fraid to go by de man or wha

Postby Redman » December 21st, 2010, 12:33 pm

HondaB20B wrote:yellow tang 375
sailfin tang 450
firefish 200

Cutass from the wife when you eh finish the cupboards in time for Christmas-PRICELESS :twisted: :twisted:

You busy posting on tuner!!!!!!
Doh forget me with the power washer eh!!!

Later

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » December 21st, 2010, 12:47 pm

Redman wrote:
sailfin tang 450
firefish 200

Cutass from the wife when you eh finish the cupboards in time for Christmas-PRICELESS :twisted: :twisted:

Later

already taken care of. i told her cause of the christmas rush, young singh run out of de doors we wanted for de library

Postby Redman » December 21st, 2010, 12:54 pm

HondaB20B wrote:
Redman wrote:
sailfin tang 450
firefish 200

Later

already taken care of. i told her cause of the christmas rush, young singh run out of de doors we wanted for de library

hahahahahahah!!!!!!!

I going an tell

later

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » December 21st, 2010, 1:20 pm

waiting on marcus to pass by me................................................. or, and bye d way, she thinks all those fish i holding for you. ahhahahhahahhahhahahahahhahahahhahahhahahahahahahh

hahhahahahahahahahha

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » December 21st, 2010, 2:39 pm

nah, jus doh have time and i always like to hear sum prices to get me interested in getting sumting new...but on the other hand, i doh always play interested in sumbody fish an do collect it or reply wen asked bout it...

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » December 21st, 2010, 3:18 pm

ryan99tt wrote:nah, jus doh have time and i always like to hear sum prices to get me interested in getting sumting new...but on the other hand, i doh always play interested in sumbody fish an do collect it or reply wen asked bout it...

i hear yuh boss man. ......... I do apologize but i have coral and other stuff angel eat

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » December 21st, 2010, 3:24 pm

daz all yuh had to say...doh keep acting interested...jus say yuh not interested in it again...real jokey men...

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » December 21st, 2010, 10:26 pm

ryan99tt wrote:daz all yuh had to say...doh keep acting interested...jus say yuh not interested in it again...real jokey men...

when i told you the first time i was taking the fish is when i was working some long hrs and also out of the country so i told you i could not take it cause i would not have been able to take care of it and i told you if someone else was interested in it to sell it. thats the same time you were getting rid of the wrasse. i now start to get some fish again cause i now getting time. my 6ft not even running cause of this same reason. so before i have to tell you something :agrue: and get ban for a 2wks (LOL) keep your fish!!!!!!!! will get one in time.

link

Postby link » December 22nd, 2010, 10:28 am

anybody want TWO male red tilapia...abt 3 1/2 lbs each........for breeding, eh...NOT EATING!
my growout project has run out of space due to size of fish & I cannot see myself installing 15 1000-gal bases to continue with all the fish.
I'm planning to reduce nbrs to just 5 fish & continue from there
rgds

evil_twin

Postby evil_twin » December 27th, 2010, 1:06 pm

Can anybody recommend a good koi food for growth? the tetra pond growth is gettin too expensive...anybody uses hikari and where u buy this?

Postby pugboy » December 27th, 2010, 6:39 pm

I have some brand new old school box filters/siphon tubes to get rid of.
600gph power.
Would like to give them away for what ever contribution.
Anybody wants to come see them give me a call pls
620-9482

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » December 27th, 2010, 9:31 pm

pugboy wrote:I have some brand new old school box filters/siphon tubes to get rid of.
600gph power.
620-9482

this is not the clear plastic corner ones that you hook up the air tubing to and has d filterfloss and charcoal in it?

Postby pugboy » December 27th, 2010, 9:36 pm

no, it has a big motor and impeller moves serious water

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » December 27th, 2010, 9:48 pm

or like d powerheads with tube and sponge

rmtuner

Postby rmtuner » December 27th, 2010, 9:51 pm

evil_twin wrote:Can anybody recommend a good koi food for growth? the tetra pond growth is gettin too expensive...anybody uses hikari and where u buy this?

You can get Hikari from wazir in Aranguez.
also by the pet shop in Valpark.
That's a real bess brand they.

SHARIFF

Postby SHARIFF » December 27th, 2010, 10:04 pm

rmtuner wrote:
evil_twin wrote:Can anybody recommend a good koi food for growth? the tetra pond growth is gettin too expensive...anybody uses hikari and where u buy this?

I 2ND DAT
D GRAND CHAMPION IN JAPAN DIS YEAR WAS RAISED ON GUESS WHAT?
HIKARI GOLD

Postby sharkman121 » December 27th, 2010, 10:12 pm

pugboy wrote:I have some brand new old school box filters/siphon tubes to get rid of.
600gph power.
620-9482

hit we a lil pic dey nah...

Dean, wais d scn.

evil_twin

Postby evil_twin » December 27th, 2010, 10:17 pm

thanks rmtuner

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » December 27th, 2010, 10:18 pm

rmtuner wrote:

you out of your mind................... NU IMAGE? De man say things gettin expensive yuh know. he has a shop in d plaza in pt lisas and now in gulf. he go murder dem gulfview and palmiste people with price.
Thats like leaving south and going into the Hyatt hotel just to buy a bottled water to drink. Andy musbe the most expensive petshop in trnidad. better you buy from any other petshop yes.

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » December 27th, 2010, 10:22 pm

sharkman i cool................... and so is de new fish and dem

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » December 30th, 2010, 2:43 pm

nobody postin up pics again? lewwe get sum pics from ppl who never post pics yet nah...honda?

Postby sharkman121 » December 30th, 2010, 2:49 pm

HondaB20B wrote:sharkman i cool................... and so is de new fish and dem

new fish?? picsss

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » December 31st, 2010, 7:12 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
HondaB20B wrote:sharkman i cool................... and so is de new fish and dem

new fish?? picsss

all my new fish are in my concrete tubs outside. a 6ft and a 4 ft. its filled with all my live rock and fish and a few pieces of coral that i am putting in my 6ft tank upstairs. so pics will have to wait for now.