P10/P11/P12 Club

Michael Knight...

Re: P10/P11/P12 Club

Postby Michael Knight... » December 19th, 2010, 10:27 pm

Thanks.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » December 20th, 2010, 9:07 pm

Just out of curiousity, anyone know who drives an Infiniti G20? I saw it today in trincity, it looks sweet. I'd like to see all the cool features it has that our japanese cars don't have.

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » December 20th, 2010, 9:37 pm

champagne coloured? if so it's lady driven n LHD.... only cool features i could think of is heated seats/electric seats. ... JDM>USDM anyday lol

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » December 21st, 2010, 1:51 am

^^lol, yea a champagne coloured one. I still wanna see the interior though, every time I see the car I'm miles away.

YDA Auto Accessories

Postby YDA Auto Accessories » December 21st, 2010, 11:41 pm

hey folks what color wire is the tach wire on the sr20vvl???

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » December 22nd, 2010, 8:36 pm

blue with a black stripe

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » December 23rd, 2010, 7:21 pm

Fellas I need some help. Jus so jus so my brake lights come on and they won't come off, what to check? Fuse? Brake switch? I have a spoiler light tied in to the brake lights but that's about it. ny suggestions?

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » December 23rd, 2010, 7:32 pm

there's a plastic clip that normally breaks off and causes that

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » December 23rd, 2010, 8:12 pm

Where?

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » December 23rd, 2010, 8:23 pm

i'll try n get a pic for you... same thing happened to me a couple mths back. End up chookin another piece of plastic in it and it came off..

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » December 23rd, 2010, 9:18 pm

^^I'd appreciate that thank you.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » December 23rd, 2010, 9:44 pm

Anything?

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » December 23rd, 2010, 10:05 pm

Got it. It's the same bushing on the brake pedal thing. I didn't use a nut and bolt but something a lot more simple....take a look.....

It's the clips that hold the inner lining on the trunk. They have a lot less clearance than nuts and bolts. Thought I'd post this for anyone else that may encounter this problem.

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » December 25th, 2010, 4:26 pm

AYE!!!!!!!!!!! primera ppl, We does done FLY so keep de alco to a min when we drivin. Have a SAFE and Merry Christmas.

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » December 27th, 2010, 10:40 am

hey fellas i have a brand new p11 front upper strut bar f/sale , its the shock mounted yet. its chromed/high polished finished with black shock mounts. the brand is arospeed. BNIB btw.
$450 . pm me if anyone is interested

thunder7554 could always link with you all if im not available

Puppetman

Postby Puppetman » December 28th, 2010, 8:29 pm

what allyuh think bout young dallas and his trade.... lsd sr20 5fwd for regular transmission?
oh is from a primera wagon

GoS

Postby GoS » December 29th, 2010, 11:11 pm

some thing wrong dey

GoS

Postby GoS » December 31st, 2010, 12:52 am

yeah fellas annual trinituner cruise would like for the primera club to represent

GoS

Postby GoS » December 31st, 2010, 12:57 am

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » January 1st, 2011, 5:48 pm

fellas i have a BNIB short shifter for sale $160

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » January 1st, 2011, 7:30 pm

give me your number and consider it sold

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » January 1st, 2011, 8:14 pm

number sent. closest picture to the item

Stay Tuned

Postby Stay Tuned » January 4th, 2011, 10:57 pm

Can I join the club also?

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » January 4th, 2011, 11:42 pm

once u got a p10/11/12 no prob.. pm Tired Accord your info such as name, contact, location, type of primera(10,11,12) and colour.

Stay Tuned

Postby Stay Tuned » January 5th, 2011, 12:34 am

Aight cool beans
I go link him
I have a p11 wagon btw

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » January 5th, 2011, 8:04 am

Yeah Stay Tuned as swift said - PM me the following: Real name, Car model & colour, area you from, Contact no. and email address and you orn.

Stay Tuned

Postby Stay Tuned » January 5th, 2011, 4:54 pm

Just wanted to make sure mmy information would be kept confidential and who has access to it?

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » January 5th, 2011, 11:38 pm

Take a look at the web page while you're at it Stay Tuned. :)

http://primeratnt.yolasite.com/

Stay Tuned

Postby Stay Tuned » January 6th, 2011, 2:15 am

Nice! By y no specs on the sr20ve? They come in primeras. Also when is the next meet?

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » January 6th, 2011, 8:34 am

Stay Tuned - don't worry - your secret's safe with me. lol! As we get new members, and the list gets updated I usually send out the list to the group so that members can get in touch with each other for parts, service, organize meets, hook up to drink ah drink, etc.

We had talked about the next meet at the last meet (drive to Maracas) and more or less decided to do a Garage day again. Date and venue to be determined. I will likely send out an email to the group on that soon. Personally I would like to get it in before the fete wave hit hard :D. And after Carnival - some Christians will be fasting :(.