The Season... be on the alert.

JadaToys

The Season... be on the alert.

Postby JadaToys » December 17th, 2010, 9:19 am

this season please be on the alert, please take into serious consideration...........

:53 to 1:53 especially..

dont let it happen to u.......

Humes

Re: The Season... be on the alert.

Postby Humes » December 17th, 2010, 9:36 am

Sorry eh, but I laugh at the Christmas carolers transition. :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » December 17th, 2010, 10:35 am

I on de alert oui. I hear a man offering modelling conracts and only looking for a bull.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 17th, 2010, 7:07 pm

geodude

Postby geodude » December 17th, 2010, 7:08 pm

yuh lie thanks for the heads up yo

Postby Rainman » December 17th, 2010, 7:55 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:Image

Postby Bizzare » December 17th, 2010, 8:07 pm

I lol'ed.....

Postby Bizzare » December 17th, 2010, 8:07 pm

I lol'ed.....

zcarz

Postby zcarz » December 17th, 2010, 8:16 pm

you lol'ed twice

Postby Bizzare » December 17th, 2010, 8:18 pm

yea...watched it twice and had the same reaction both times..... (actually tuner was fackin up..sorry can't delete)

geodude

Postby geodude » December 17th, 2010, 9:24 pm

Bizzare wrote:yea...watched it twice and had the same reaction both times..... (actually tuner was fackin up..sorry can't delete)

you lie,
you post 3 times in the man thread so ppl would notice you an consider you a regular,
thus becoming less suspicious of your motives when you pm them asking to make a lime,

as the man said be cautions at this time of the year

[img]03.jpg[/img]
03.jpg

Postby janfar » December 18th, 2010, 4:44 am

geodude wrote:
Bizzare wrote:yea...watched it twice and had the same reaction both times..... (actually tuner was fackin up..sorry can't delete)

you lie,
you post 3 times in the man thread so ppl would notice you an consider you a regular,
thus becoming less suspicious of your motives when you pm them asking to make a lime,

as the man said be cautions at this time of the year

[img]03.jpg[/img]

ROFL....

Postby Trini Hookah » December 18th, 2010, 2:26 pm

crazybalhead wrote:I on de alert oui. I hear a man offering modelling conracts and only looking for a bull.

how could it happen to me :cry:

Postby Bizzare » December 18th, 2010, 2:29 pm

Anyone up for a lime?? :|

geodude

Postby geodude » December 18th, 2010, 6:22 pm

yeah boy this weekend real dead, i would ah link you but i kinda busy working on a new career path that just take me by surprise , i ent want to brag but i was busy doing some xmas shopping and a fella come up to me on the street and tell me i am the most beautiful man he ever see and if i interested in a modelling contract to link him, he say doh even worry to bring shots he go handle all at that, i find that was very nice of him, so i kinda busy this weekend, practiceing meh pose and thing, but if was ah next weekend i was they for sure.