Ramps to be closed on Endeavour Flyover

Ramirez

Re: Ramps to be closed on Endeavour Flyover

Postby Ramirez » December 7th, 2010, 12:57 pm

i cant believe you don't have your own gf number ,don't worry when i finish with her later i will send some numbers's for you dev rat

devrat

Postby devrat » December 7th, 2010, 1:00 pm

Ramirez wrote:i cant believe you don't have your own gf number ,don't worry when i finish with her later i will send some numbers's for you dev rat

Cool oh and secure your wallet...roaming hands and all that.

Postby Trini Hookah » December 7th, 2010, 1:02 pm

emo OP...is emo

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 7th, 2010, 1:03 pm

devrat wrote:
Ramirez wrote:
Got lots !! we all came on the same boat together with your gyul :)
Got to say I and glad that you helped her with her immigration status maybe you could help with the other relatives in villa

Need to be more specific ....and sure pm some numbers :wink:

and he strikes...............AGAIN :lol:

devrat

Postby devrat » December 7th, 2010, 1:05 pm

^^^Hola Bebe...como estas

Ramirez

Postby Ramirez » December 7th, 2010, 1:18 pm

नमस्ते आप कैसी हैं

devrat

Postby devrat » December 7th, 2010, 1:23 pm

ठीक है तुम और, सिर्फ इतना मज़ाक कर गंभीरता से लेते हैं ऐसा नहीं है

Ramirez

Postby Ramirez » December 7th, 2010, 1:24 pm

lol devrat आप ऐसी मूर्ख व्यक्ति

खेद करना अब मिली, खुद का आनंद के साथ खिलवाड कर रही है ।
Last edited by Ramirez on December 7th, 2010, 1:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

devrat

Postby devrat » December 7th, 2010, 1:27 pm

इ पता है ... शांति तुम्हारे साथ रहना

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 7th, 2010, 2:10 pm

devrat wrote:^^^Hola Bebe...como estas

now you're here........i'm fineeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :oops: :oops:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 7th, 2010, 10:27 pm

when is this plan going into effect?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 7th, 2010, 11:01 pm

good ting it have price smart south......

Postby Cjruckus » December 8th, 2010, 12:42 am

The problem is the shopping mall and Imitation Peakes.

But these central folk still end up in the West on a weekend.

This halal version of MT can close down for all I care.

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » December 8th, 2010, 12:53 am

so it usually takes me 10min in traffic to reach lange park from the northbound......wtf, this gonna take me 45 min now.....who dumb fackin idea was this?

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » December 8th, 2010, 1:56 am

imagine wen divali nagar open lol, people go be stranded

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 8th, 2010, 5:04 am

pioneer wrote:is divali bai...we cud park wey we want...is divali Image

keeshan approves

originalbling

Postby originalbling » December 9th, 2010, 10:06 pm

PUBLIC NOTICE

NEW TRAFFIC SCHEME FOR ENDEAVOUR INTERCHANGE

TO BE IN EFFECT

FROM MONDAY 13TH DECEMBER, 2010

The new traffic scheme for the Endeavour Interchange which goes into effect from Monday December, 13, 2010, seeks to alleviate the growing traffic build-up in the area, to provide a smooth and more efficient commute for the traveling public.

Please note the four commuter directions, as detailed below, for travel through the vicinity.

The diagram illustrates the Endeavour Interchange indicating the major landmarks and roads in the area.

NEW ENTRY TO OVERPASS FROM URIAH BUTLER HIGHWAY SOUTHBOUND

* Head south along the Uriah Butler Highway and take the exit before the Nagar Site (signs are erected indicating the location of this exit point).
* Proceed south to the roundabout, then take the ramp to turn right onto the flyover and head west across the flyover to head to Charlieville and environs.
* Motorists wishing to head to Endeavour will take the roundabout and then proceed onto the by-pass(parallel to Endeavour Road) to access Endeavour Road .

NEW ENTRY TO OVERPASS FROM URIAH BUTLER HIGHWAY NORTHBOUND

* Proceed north past the flyover and turn left into Chan Ramlal Street from the highway, just after the flyover.
* Continue along Chan Ramlal Street toward Endeavour Link Road, and then proceed east (turn left) to head to Endeavour and environs and proceed west (turn right) to head to Charlieville.
* Motorists wishing to access Endeavour/Lange Park MUST turn left at the end of the flyover and proceed toward the roundabout, then take the newly constructed by-pass to access Endeavour Road. RIGHT TURNS WILL NOT BE ALLOWED AT THE EASTERN END OF THE FLYOVER.

EXITING FROM THE OVERPASS TO HEAD TO URIAH BUTLER HIGHWAY NORTHBOUND

* Continue west across the flyover, and proceed to the junction of Chan Ramlal Street and Endeavour Link Road.
* Turn right into Chan Ramlal Street (at Medford Gas Station), and continue along this roadway until you exit onto the Highway.
* Motorists may also use Biljah Road (North of Endeavour Link Road, off Caroni Savannah Road, not shown) to access the Highway. Signs are erected to inform of the location of this roadway.

EXITING FROM THE OVERPASS TO HEAD TO URIAH BUTLER HIGHWAY SOUTHBOUND

* Proceed east along the flyover then ALL MOTORISTS turn left and head north toward the roundabout.
* Go around the roundabout and then take the by-pass to Endeavour Road (Parallel to Endeavour Road)
* Exit onto the Highway from Endeavour Road via the by-pass connecting to Uriah Butler Highway southbound

http://www.mowt.gov.tt/general/subcateg ... goryID=118

Postby K74T » December 9th, 2010, 10:17 pm

pioneer wrote:is divali bai...we cud park wey we want...is divali Image

1barfhee

Postby pete » December 9th, 2010, 10:33 pm

They shoulda also paved the road behind price plaza, made that a one way so that people coming from lange park need to use that to go around price plaza to the roundabout then follow the road to the flyover to go west. Then block the road where you currently turn right if heading east on the flyover to go to lange park. That way people will be free to turn right coming up from the roundabout as everyone will have to turn left.

Postby Mark! » December 9th, 2010, 11:39 pm

Ramps to be closed on Endeavour Flyover

i know Ramps by Endeavour flyover close down long time...

Postby Trini Hookah » December 10th, 2010, 12:01 am

allyuh doh be calling up my nickname nah dan

zcarz

Postby zcarz » December 10th, 2010, 12:03 am

^^ur nickname is endeavour flyover?

Postby Trini Hookah » December 10th, 2010, 12:14 am

yea bai...dais wuh rookmin does call me :oops: :oops:

Postby ronsin1 » December 10th, 2010, 6:37 am

pete wrote:They shoulda also paved the road behind price plaza, made that a one way so that people coming from lange park need to use that to go around price plaza to the roundabout then follow the road to the flyover to go west. Then block the road where you currently turn right if heading east on the flyover to go to lange park. That way people will be free to turn right coming up from the roundabout as everyone will have to turn left.

The reason the road is in such a deplorable state is that Price Plaza is running a water main from Price Plaza side to Movietowne they are waiting for wasa to inspect then the entire road will be paved.

But From what I understand that road will be blocked off by Price Plaza as the road leading to the mall is a private road an the one at the back is public.

I don't see it making sense at all but if the PP management deem this that is what will happen

Postby skylinechild » December 12th, 2010, 11:26 pm

you know if ppl use the flyover properly - follow all signs etc and practice good driving habits.....this would have never happened...

sigh*...

Postby cinco » December 13th, 2010, 6:35 am

it has begunned they were out there this morning blocking all the ramps

Postby pugboy » December 13th, 2010, 7:15 am

a makeshift attempt at clover leaf highway exits
should make a difference

Kronik

Postby Kronik » December 13th, 2010, 7:32 am

reports on radio stations say it working real good, no traffic this morning....heard it about 10 mins now

Postby cinco » December 13th, 2010, 7:38 am

Kronik wrote:reports on radio stations say it working real good, no traffic this morning....heard it about 10 mins now

2eh
morning traffic when school is closed is not a good indicator

Postby pugboy » December 13th, 2010, 7:51 am

the east lights by price plaza has traffic all day