wagon r wrote:lovely racing tonite...Dole, yuh car was acting real funny everytime i pulled up to it...swayin all over the place...so i didn't mean to hit you.
ShIvAm wrote:no seen, but i have it out for u tho.... i start gettin tired
i wa run a 1 on 1
Rensh wrote:A pic from the race: 5 tuners:
rensh, chadee, wagonr, tr1ad, df1
dunno which 3 is this lol
me, wagonr, tr1ad
wagonr in the lead.. trying to catch up, tr1ad drop out from the game :/
wagon r wrote:ShIvAm wrote:no seen, but i have it out for u tho.... i start gettin tired
i wa run a 1 on 1
...no scene...allyuh young pollywogs are babies....racing doh stop till 4am...!
..ask driftbizkit about them days...9pm - 4am non stop..!
Rensh wrote:wagon r wrote:lovely racing tonite...Dole, yuh car was acting real funny everytime i pulled up to it...swayin all over the place...so i didn't mean to hit you.
Yup that would be lag when a car only doing that.![]()
For the next night of racing:
AWD car (subaru or evo only)
400hp max
So allyuh have homework to do for Saturday, or whenever next we assemble. Btw, Raptor selling ps3 mics I think.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:damn I miss out last night - was real sleepy when wagon R called me at 11:30pm
tonight out , maybe saturday night
I say we use only the games cars for tuner races - cause we will never get a good match using our garage cars.
pioneer wrote:i officially frustrated with GT5...those NASCAR challenges are highly gay and dumb
online mode sucks ass and it's not working for me...i keep gettin disconnected from the server...doesn't matter who's race i try to join...
EVA Unit-01 wrote:AY AY!! hoe in d dance?! i hadda get in on dese races, oui...
pioneer wrote:FS: GT5 $400
honda hoe wrote:GT5 online is the best I've come across to date
No lag and u hear ppl on the mic as if they were rite next to u
suzieboyTT send me yuh DC5 nah.. d bodykit mad