turbohead wrote:man cockpit view is the best. dont hate but playing nfs shift in cockpit mode was really good. only problem was glass cracking
pioneer wrote:Yeah an can someone explain those pixelated shadows while in cockpit view?...that's pretty 1998
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:pioneer wrote:Yeah an can someone explain those pixelated shadows while in cockpit view?...that's pretty 1998
u have a permanent period awa
pioneer wrote:NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:pioneer wrote:Yeah an can someone explain those pixelated shadows while in cockpit view?...that's pretty 1998
u have a permanent period awa
I don't think anyone in this thread cares bout ur opinion, cheater.
Rensh wrote:Aye ya yi, just had our first (i think) local online races hehe. Twas three people, 4th man was joining, but GT5-online down for maintenance now. Just giving allyuh the updates and encouragement to come online.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^sweeet, I think I prefer race against other tuners more than I would want to finish the game.
in-car view for realism!!!
tr1ad wrote:NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:
welll i was drifitng d corners before i took the pic and i slam into the railing 3 times , so if u find the front looking ben up its because of me![]()
i still waiting on the yellow bird RUF ...i aint get chance to play gt5 GT Mode a few days now so 2moro night ill start back by finishing out my expert A-spec series , those champion ships take me around 1 hour to complete , i found a trick though will post my method below to save time :
if a champion ship has many races with 5 laps or more per race , a good way to short cut the championship and still get gold i will post below
step 1 : win the 1st race With Gold and u will get 100 pts
Step 2 : look at the 2nd place , 3rd place and 4th place people , write down their current points
Step 3 : Enter the next race and hit each person that was previously in 2nd place , 3rd place and 4th place the pit maneuver ( hit them in the rear bumper and make sure they spin out)
Step 4: in the same lap 1 , after completeting the pit maneuver on each , make it to 1st place and as soon as u reach 1st place , exit the race
Step 5 : Add the points of the 1st , 2nd , 3rd and 4th Place , u will need this to estimate which races to gold and which ones to skip
Step 6 : Gold the Next race
Step 7 : Calculate how many more races u can skip , and still Make gold in the championship ..... For example , if a Championship has 4 races therefore each race is 100 pts and all 4 races will be 400 pts but if u run 3 out of 4 and get 300 pts u can still get gold once u make sure who ever might beat u , u have to take them out on the track using the pit maneuver.
Eliminate the threats to your championship and u will win once u have the most amount of points , it works i did it...u will get still get Gold in the Championship + prize money for the races u did + over $100k for winning Gold in the championship
so basically yuh "beating d system" so yuh cud progress
wagon r wrote:..and allyuh doh study to bring any beast car.....we racing from the supplied garage.
...let yuh skill do the talkin..!