P10/P11/P12 Club

swift gti funatic

Re: P10/P11/P12 Club

Postby swift gti funatic » November 25th, 2010, 6:55 pm

what brand? for de's? ve's? Chinese brands not welcomed.

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » November 29th, 2010, 11:33 am

alluh set for the 5th :?:

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » November 29th, 2010, 6:55 pm

I am def' there

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » November 29th, 2010, 8:03 pm

meh gearbox mash up but ah day!

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » November 29th, 2010, 10:48 pm

I just received some "news" but I'll still be there for Half Day!!!!!!!!!

rmspower

Postby rmspower » November 30th, 2010, 4:03 pm

Fellas I have an upper strut bar for the P11/U14. Its for the three bolt setup, no brand name on it.It will work on those P11's and U14's that did not come with the OEM upper strut bar that is two bolts.
Looking for quick sale $250.00.

Call 782-2626 if interested.

BSA

Postby BSA » November 30th, 2010, 10:15 pm

fellahs i ca make d run....i hav exams on d 6th : (

Ragnarok

Postby Ragnarok » November 30th, 2010, 11:34 pm

Bring ur books on the beach and relax...

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » December 1st, 2010, 12:45 am

guys looking for a set of good upper control arms, any help would be appreciated. thanks

ivar

Postby ivar » December 1st, 2010, 7:51 am

I REPLACED MINES LAST WEEK.

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » December 2nd, 2010, 11:16 am

Check your email fellas - concerning the run on Sunday to Maracas.

GoS

Postby GoS » December 4th, 2010, 3:04 am

yeah fellas all yuh ready for tom

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » December 4th, 2010, 4:41 pm

weather permits we on........rain pouring right now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sunil

Postby sunil » December 4th, 2010, 4:47 pm

bad news my gear box mash up today looking for one sr20 lsd call me at 310-0142 if anyone have any

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » December 5th, 2010, 8:12 am

HOT SUN DIS MORNIN'

GoS

Postby GoS » December 5th, 2010, 6:28 pm

THE RUN WAS NICE BUT PEOPLE ALL YUH NEED TO GET UP EARLY THIS LATE THING ALL YUH ON CAH WORK

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » December 5th, 2010, 6:43 pm

Yeah the lime was good...till I had to leave :(

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » December 5th, 2010, 7:58 pm

Hoss waking up early after dragging chain till 3am ent easy

GoS

Postby GoS » December 5th, 2010, 8:41 pm

and i does do it

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » December 5th, 2010, 10:39 pm

Sorry I couldn't make it fellas...family emergency. Although, I did lead a mini motorcade from the lights at champ fleur to Gran Bazaar intersection, happened by accident really but it was awesome. :). I saw some nice rides in my rear view mirror......sigh. I'll make it to the next meet I promise.

Ok now for forum talk. Here's what I wanna do....

This is the vbulletin interface:

Newer version.

Judging from the votes tally on the website, most people opted for the forum option. Now I want to use the vbulletin forum interface for two reasons.

1. It's user friendly...er

2. It doesn't look like......well....this

Aside from those reasons we need to stand out anyway. Now the cost of the console is about.....well have a look....\/ \/ \/

Yeah, you guessed it, we need the one on the left. Now I believe that we need to pool together so we can buy this since this is going to have our club name and logo on it...What's a good way to get the funds together to buy this? We have to come up with at least $1800TT

Which brings me to a request....can someone photoshop us a cool logo? Just a symbol we can use to represent the club. Post pics here when you're done or if you like you can forward them in the e-mails we have going...

Well that's about it really. Sorry I missed it, sounded like fun. Don't forget to send me the pics to update the web site.

goto.guy@live.co.uk

Thanks.

Puppetman

Postby Puppetman » December 6th, 2010, 12:32 pm

da was u in front anil at the lights ... it was decent, i sure everybody see the white primera who pass we along the northcoast road on our way back
hmmm who da...

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » December 6th, 2010, 1:03 pm

Michael - I applaud your initiative to get our own website started and I admire your skills in this area. However, I question it's usefulness, and also how much use will it receive, mainly because there are sites like g20.net and sr20forums, etc already out there. Also - on the Primera contact list I created - there are >20 "members" that supplied their contact info etc. However, if you were to look at the frequency of which many of these people are on even in the Nissan section of Tuner - it is only a few people. Hence - I suspect there will only be a few users of any proposed new site. Just my thoughts.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » December 6th, 2010, 4:17 pm

^^^Valid point, however we will obviously start small. The thing about it is that we need to form our own identity and make a solid name behind it. If we all band together and solidify the group as it is, taking part in solodex events and other motor sports as a team we can grow vast numbers of primera owners. It starts at meets, but in time, we can also host our own events(strictly primera related), having our own little fund raisers now and again, and build this into something bigger than tuner for all you know. Plus, it is my goal to have sponsors and other interactive features on the site once it starts growing.

It sounds like a lot I know, but I believe it is possible. Remember, this very forum didn't start big.

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » December 6th, 2010, 5:30 pm

Lemme add a few more pics as usual

for those who come a LIL late hard luck dey I had to leave early.
Last edited by thunder7554 on December 6th, 2010, 10:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » December 6th, 2010, 5:57 pm

Oh yeah hold a piece a vid dey..........................................

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » December 6th, 2010, 6:43 pm

Wait I forgot this one

GoS

Postby GoS » December 6th, 2010, 7:53 pm

ah know i had for get something damn good pics yo,first vid kooks could be ah police he real directing

GoS

Postby GoS » December 6th, 2010, 8:00 pm

thunder7554 wrote:Wait I forgot this one

yuh eh see how fast the dog run across when he see chinee

GoS

Postby GoS » December 6th, 2010, 9:07 pm

Image lst pic fellas done vacuum and wash down already i doh stick

GoS

Postby GoS » December 6th, 2010, 9:11 pm

ah fine thunder the camera personel could ah go through the sunroof and take ah video man next time