rainman wrote:Chipz wrote:rainman wrote:CS3A_GLX wrote:nothing at the back due, just clear!
Come on please post it.
rainman yuh saying it wrong...yuh hadda ask him like
CS3A_GLX....PICS OR IS NOT TRUE
Boi, ah trying to be a lil more diplomatic on the forum and ah also trying to understand how a bottle of cognac that usually retails for around 500-600 USD got sold for $2700.00 TTD.
CS3A_GLX wrote:that flippin rum is not 500 usd...it's less cus if u think i lyin, check em out in debe n come back at me! i find 2700 rel expensive tho!
CS3A_GLX wrote:that flippin rum is not 500 usd!
rossi wrote:DFC wrote:henessey , absolut, and i got some real cuban cigars!
Yo by chance you sellin any of those cigars?
DFC wrote:rossi wrote:DFC wrote:henessey , absolut, and i got some real cuban cigars!
Yo by chance you sellin any of those cigars?
i only got 2.
one for christmas night and one to break in the new years.
i got a 50bag of some hard local if you want.
kurpal_v2 wrote:Whatever them aussie them have for mih ah drinking it
kurpal_v2 wrote:Paris, lie down on a couch eating some chips.
biggy82 wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Paris, lie down on a couch eating some chips.
idiot, should have gone the other way
kurpal_v2 wrote:LAX, lie down on a couch eating some chips.
biggy82 wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Paris, lie down on a couch eating some chips.
idiot, should have gone the other way
Marsh_TT wrote:
Gonna handle this in a few.......