same rthings ppl complaining bout is the same thing i clearly remember the "certain" promoter sayig at the competitors meeting that WILL BE INTRODUCED NEXT YEAR
first thing he said that night is that the last 2 shows he's having for the year were already budgeted and planned out so he'll be unable to put ya'll concerns in effect in these last 2 shows....after the show gone sunday dey....guess wat happen???...ppl start to complain and say how d promoter say this and that and he break he promises cuz price still high, still no placing labels on the trophies, etc etc...when @ d meeting it was clearly stated that the changes will take effect from 2011....like alya was sleepin when he said that r wah???
some ppl rel ridiculous yesss...ppl complain bout the small trophies @ finals so we fixed it and give out bigger and nicer trophies this time...ppl get 4ft and 3ft trophies an ting...and not one review of satisfaction WRT trophies...instead...they jes ignored the fact that we fixed one of their concerns and jes found somn else to complain about...some ppl is d greatest yes!!!!...
this
speedemonz fellla want the promoter pay for venue, pay for bar, pay for trophies, pay for all their licenses, pay for security, pay for sanctioning fees, pay for advertising...PLUS pay competitors to come their shows??? seriously???...what d hel u feel it is boi starrrr???... u feel u in heaven or somn???...so ah man must pay hundreds of thousands of dollars to throw a show and get back ZERO money??? not even enough to break even???

...da wazza rel idiot statement u made there jed...sorry to say
i wud love to see all these ppl who complain do it themselves and keep sane...cuz with lots of staff who helpin voluntarily and NOT gettin paid....and yuh still sometimes losing thousands and thousands and thousandszzzzzzzz of dollars...alyuh really nuh fair at all nah boi...to say and complain about some of the things alyuh complaining about...
why not talk bout d Andre fella who throw a show in space car park and take everybody competition money and buss out and had NO competitions???...hell...he didnt even have trophies readily available at d show....so wtf u think he was gonna give alyuh at d show???...most likely a fackin shake hand and a thank you...why not talk bout when tookyram throw d show in st helena eco park and d DJ start to cuss up competitors to clear out their cars from d arena???..i nuh joking or exaggerating eh..d man literally was cussing ppl...and threatening them an ting...over d mic...talk bout dat nah!!!....what about the next fella who throw show in center of excellence close to a year now and STILL havent paid IASCA for their sacnctioning jes cuz no one tested IDBL???...
SSC...u KNOW we working on fairness and satisfying everyone for the upcoming season...kill that negative talks now nah...oh gosh man...if next year come and nothing has changed....THEN complain...but dont complain when it was said from up front that we cudnt put these changes effect for the 2010 season....alyuh nuh being fair now at all man...
the only man talkin rel sense and have everything on point with no kinda biasness is Rovin....that white board thing u talkin bout izza rel flick...i'll talk to the ppl on my end about this and see what they have to say...
i can PROMISE to alyuh that things gonna change at least on our end...and if u never trusted anyone's word before or any promoter's promises....please believe mine....cuz i DONT break promises...and i does try my best to make things happen for d sake of bettering the sport....everyone that knows me well knows i'm all for fairness and i am the voice of the competitors....I PROMISE YOU ALL THINGS GONNA BE BETTER FOR ALL THE HARD WORKING ENTHUSIASTS OUT THERE...
ppl who know me can vouch for me when i say that i keep my promises....even though i'm not the big man in charge....i am a rel rel influential person who can get these concerns addressed...so jes bare with me and bare with us please...i will try my endeavour best to ensure that these changes take effect in the upcomig 2011 season...
I PROMISE!!!!