devrat wrote:MG Man wrote:rofl @ ohm
mwahahahahahahahahahahaha
I heart rainman
Brilliant......just Brilliant!!!!!....even more amazing is the source....thinking beyond the taco.
rainman wrote:Who mekkin prasad?
wagonrunner wrote:rainman wrote:Who mekkin prasad?
hopefully prasad mudda. else it gonna be AwwwwwwwwwwwwkWaaaaaaaaaard
rainman wrote:
devrat wrote:^^^^so yuh kill one ah she familee to postpone the inevitable......heartless mexikant![]()
BTW....Paola have friends.....jus sayin nah in case things doh work out and a nex familee member dies
Soundwave wrote:devrat wrote:^^^^so yuh kill one ah she familee to postpone the inevitable......heartless mexikant![]()
BTW....Paola have friends.....jus sayin nah in case things doh work out and a nex familee member dies
line up one for me, I getting complaints that I single too long now, they hoping a relationship will water down the madness...
MG Man wrote:rofl @ ohm
mwahahahahahahahahahahaha
I heart rainman
devrat wrote:Soooooo we liming tonight?????? Hear Mings have a special on shooters.........drinks eh
rainman wrote:I heading offshore in the morning, but tomorrow night we cud "eat a food"
Soundwave wrote:rainman wrote:I heading offshore in the morning, but tomorrow night we cud "eat a food"
silly mexican, you can't swim...
rainman wrote:Soundwave wrote:rainman wrote:I heading offshore in the morning, but tomorrow night we cud "eat a food"
silly mexican, you can't swim...
Watch nah, how do you think i got here? I used my excellent sense of direction....
devrat wrote:Soooooo we liming tonight?????? Hear Mings have a special on shooters.........drinks eh