devrat wrote:
Soundwave wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:moti wrote:reminds self to never let any tuner know your personal businessbut yuh want to post pictures of others.
if yuh fraid powder, yuh have no business in the mass.
Jon Gill wrote:
foss wrote:Jon Gill wrote:
d fck... jes so??
Soundwave wrote:foss wrote:Jon Gill wrote:
d fck... jes so??
he thinks that's mg man, and I use the word "thinks" loosely...
Soundwave wrote:foss wrote:Jon Gill wrote:
d fck... jes so??
Jon Gill wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Soundwave wrote:foss wrote:Jon Gill wrote:
d fck... jes so??
btw 1 of teh guys in this pic owes me a dollar
I'll pay for someone to take mih gyul though
pimptacular wrote:rollingstock wrote:
pic![]()
we would negotiate on price after
pimptacular wrote:rollingstock wrote:
pic![]()
HondaHo de 1st wrote:
so lets get this thread back on track shall we
rainman wrote:pimptacular wrote:rollingstock wrote:I'll pay for someone to take mih gyul though
pic![]()
Pay by the pound, yuh go come out cheaper
rainman wrote:pimptacular wrote:rollingstock wrote:
pic![]()
rollingstock wrote:rainman wrote:pimptacular wrote:rollingstock wrote:
pic![]()
rollingstock wrote:Nope! Payment for milking mih bull
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:rollingstock wrote:Nope! Payment for milking mih bull
Wha price she going for?
A soft caramel and crisped rice in milk chocolate bar ?
rollingstock wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:rollingstock wrote:Nope! Payment for milking mih bull
Wha price she going for?
Was actually willing to sell the white chocolate 1.
Milk chocolate bar is a new CATCH, not willing to part with as yet
Rooki3 wrote:rollingstock wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:rollingstock wrote:Nope! Payment for milking mih bull
Wha price she going for?
Was actually willing to sell the white chocolate 1.
Milk chocolate bar is a new CATCH, not willing to part with as yet