netsket wrote:ah seein a bmobile commercial......santana bigggggggggg in d dance!!
riababe wrote:have any of you guys ever let your woman get wild in the dance with a stranger ?
crazychinee wrote:Was 19, went out with gf . Gf gone to "pee".
I find she taking longgg...a partner come and tell me "boy, a man whining on ur gyal, and she whining back".
I just buss out and gone home yes, leave she and she sister right there in POS. Up to now I still dunno if they reach home...
Years later I still get an annual text "What went wrong, why u leave meh"![]()
True story.
riababe wrote:ok i find a man to wine on in ah club and i start on him, flexing, grinding, bending over yuh know the hotter the better, cause my man like to see the action.
TRAE wrote:netsket wrote:ah seein a bmobile commercial......santana bigggggggggg in d dance!!
He Famous i see him tooo
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:crazychinee wrote:Was 19, went out with gf . Gf gone to "pee".
I find she taking longgg...a partner come and tell me "boy, a man whining on ur gyal, and she whining back".
I just buss out and gone home yes, leave she and she sister right there in POS. Up to now I still dunno if they reach home...
True story.
Why didnt you confront the situation?
he's a pu...
riababe wrote:ok i find a man to wine on in ah club and i start on him, flexing, grinding, bending over yuh know the hotter the better, cause my man like to see the action.
crazychinee wrote:DrunkenMaster16 wrote:Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:crazychinee wrote:Was 19, went out with gf . Gf gone to "pee".
True story.
This what I said, but Tuners say the guy is a wuss. The guy did the correct thing.
he's a pu...
There was no situation to confront.
You break the law, you walk home.
zoom rader wrote:crazychinee wrote:DrunkenMaster16 wrote:Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:crazychinee wrote:Was 19, went out with gf . Gf gone to "pee".
True story.
This what I said, but Tuners say the guy is a wuss. The guy did the correct thing.
he's a pu...
crazychinee wrote:DrunkenMaster16 wrote:Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:crazychinee wrote:Was 19, went out with gf . Gf gone to "pee".
True story.
he's a pu...
geodude wrote:why are all these women wining in the kitchen??? thats not hygenic yo
why are there stange men in your kitchen?????
i am so confused
InsanityReigns wrote:
Law of the land. We is man and doh take no disrespect from man, woman nor beast! Is blade in they MC!