KAMALA PALACE $150MILLION

fouljuice

Re: KAMALA PALACE $150MILLION

Postby fouljuice » November 20th, 2010, 6:35 am

Isn't Kamla one of the people:
whose phone calls, text messages and e-mails have been monitored over five years.
:?:

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2010, 7:08 am

HAHAHA, You guys missing the point.

Who cares whether or not it really cost $150Million

The point is this-now EVERYONE "thinks" it costs that, or at least heard it costs that. So in the peoples minds, the minds of the masses, even if it cost less, the negative connection has already been established.

The saintly Kamala image she has been trying to construct is slowly crumbling all around her. The frequent flyouts, the laptop debacle,lying about not knowing SIA, the Ish issue, the PSA, the ATM, UWI...it's not about whether the issues are 100% factual or not...it's about keeping the negative image wave riding high. That's all it is.

Now, if it really didn't cost that much...Prove it :lol:
Otherwise, you're a politician, and we know the image they carry ;)

Great Tactical Move by the PNM.

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » November 20th, 2010, 7:21 am

dawg u some kinda ass or what seriously, everyone knows that house building years now so much so at point it look like it was abandoned
go haul ure ass from here with that sheit
i from north and i and all know it buidling years now
manning becoming a bigger laughin stock than before
is not about image when people know the turth
150million...plz sounds more like manning tryin to tell the state thats closer to the figure he thief
its not about defending anyone here cause im no party fan boy but u seriously making ureself look stupid iwht those comments u putting up
plz RASC stay at an intellectual level and not waste time with propaganda
Some peopel in this country hav actually done honest work for what they have
if u ever in trini and want to see houses take a look around south, that that she building is no mansion

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2010, 7:23 am

Look Kamala wanna sue Manning...HAHAHA...before she grow some thick skin and fight it in the house like a REAL politician...
Look how many attacks Manning came under, even other politicians like Panday or even Obama...hell G. W. Bush...you see them sue anyone for scandalous statements?

Grow a pair lady, toughen up and open the house to scrutiny. She's a fool for this one. You're a politician, you supposed to be ready for battle at every waking moment! Come Kamala, yuh have a better chance against suing me :lol: Look I saying yuh house cost $150Million-on the largest Public Forum in T&T, do something! :lol:

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2010, 7:25 am

So this is where all the Money from "IT'S FOR THE CHILDREN" going towards?

Is how many chirren gonna be up in that house so? :rofl:

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2010, 7:34 am

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2010, 7:36 am

OPEN THE UNC/PP BOOKS to scrutiny...ley we see where the money coming from!

If it's no problem, just open them :wink:

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2010, 7:57 am

What kinda politician takes another Politician to COURT over slanderous allegations during Parliament?
Get up and fight fire with fire on the parliament floor! Kamala is an idiot. You ever see GW Bush or Tony Blair run like little cats to the courts? All these years they saying Obama is not a U.S. Born citizen...you see him taking anyone to court?

Grow up Kamala, this is your job. Fight it IN parliament. If you have nothing to hide, bring it out!

She's not gonna win a thing if she goes her route!

Postby zoom rader » November 20th, 2010, 8:14 am

Another Bulls**T PNM tread. RASC acts like a little girl, my dolly is bigger that yous

Postby 16 cycles » November 20th, 2010, 8:40 am

RASC wrote:The PP is in a partnership with the major drug dealers in the country. This is part of her kick back. The monies she received from them was used to expand the estate. The Laptops, The Cancelling of the OPV's, and the dismantling of SUATT...why else would they want to do these things?

Three 90-metre OPVs were originally ordered by the PNM administration and would have cost taxpayers 150 million pounds. The People's Partnership Government subsequently scrapped the contract, citing financial woes, but the United Kingdom government intervened in an attempt to persuade the Kamla Persad-Bissessar-led administration to take at least one of the vessels, which is priced at TT$800 million.

^http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Decision_on_OPV_as_soon_as_this_week-104683994.html

SAUTT 'SCRAPPED'
By Anna Ramdass anna.ramdass@trinidadexpress.com

Story Created: Sep 18, 2010 at 12:00 AM ECT

Criminals beware.

Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar has announced new strategies in the fight against crime, including the downsizing and revamping of the Special Anti-Crime Unit of Trinidad and Tobago (SAUTT) and the use of technology to hunt criminals.....

"This Government can see that there is some value in SAUTT but it needs to be totally restructured because it's a powerful tool that can be used to reduce crime, but has failed to deliver based on improper utilisation of resources," Persad-Bissessar said.

"We will restructure the unit and downsize it to focus on two core functions. Right now it is all over the place, including tapping my cell phone, I understand, and yours."

She said SAUTT will be converted to a central intelligence unit and a national training academy. With this move, the human resource of the Police Service will be boosted, she said.

Persad-Bissessar said the Central Intelligence Unit will focus on gathering information on countering terrorism and other major criminal activities that affect the security of the nation and gather evidence to combat criminals.

^http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/SAUTT__SCRAPPED_-103186844.html

does wonder sometimes yes....

rossi

Postby rossi » November 20th, 2010, 8:41 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Firstly..
$150 Million Guyanese? Because I've seen the house, nothing about it goes near $100 million..

Secondly..
That house building long before Kamla came into office... She is a smart indian woman who was either very thrifty with her previous salary or she hand get grease de right way... either or.. she didn't need to be PM to build she house.

I stopped reading the thread after this, I'm from south and I agree with this. :lol:

Oh and please....dickheads...her name is KAMLA......not Kamala as the thread states...

Postby zoom rader » November 20th, 2010, 8:43 am

Useless PNM Tread by RASC funded by Daune

rossi

Postby rossi » November 20th, 2010, 8:45 am

RASC wrote:OPEN THE UNC/PP BOOKS to scrutiny...ley we see where the money coming from!

If it's no problem, just open them :wink:

Oh gosh ah had to scroll up and see more latrine talk...
Aye dummy, yuh eh read what Pandora type orr?
The house was being constructed when the PNM, yuh daddy party nah, when dem was in power.
Ah see yuh post about 5 times in ah row! Oh gaaad oye! Like yuh bamsee grease and waiting for Rowley!

Postby tr1ad » November 20th, 2010, 8:45 am

rossi wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Firstly..
$150 Million Guyanese? Because I've seen the house, nothing about it goes near $100 million..

Secondly..
That house building long before Kamla came into office... She is a smart indian woman who was either very thrifty with her previous salary or she hand get grease de right way... either or.. she didn't need to be PM to build she house.

I stopped reading the thread after this, I'm from south and I agree with this. :lol:

Oh and please....dickheads...her name is KAMLA......not Kamala as the thread states...

then you would know during the campaign is when the construction started.... very slow.... after elections it picked up

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » November 20th, 2010, 8:49 am

RASC wrote:HAHAHA, You guys missing the point.

The point is this-now EVERYONE "thinks" it costs that, or at least heard it costs that. So in the peoples minds, the minds of the masses, even if it cost less, the negative connection has already been established.

The saintly Kamala image she has been trying to construct is slowly crumbling all around her. The frequent flyouts, the laptop debacle,lying about not knowing SIA, the Ish issue, the PSA, the ATM, UWI...it's not about whether the issues are 100% factual or not...it's about keeping the negative image wave riding high. That's all it is.

is this the result of drunk posting?

i'm usually open minded to your posts since they usually give another perspective.......but here you are saying that the only reason it may have been done is to drag someone through the mud............it may have been done in local politics in the past, but at the same time i cant see myself condoning this sort of action by elected politicians...........if you honestly follow and agree with this type of politics, you are another sheep as well............

i'm not saying her hands were/weren't greased........all i'm saying, is that making up (obviously) exaggerated figures to grab attention is nothing more than a child begging for attention while telling lies about the other children in the sandbox.........
mind you, this is the same child you said the PNM party had to get rid off, in-order to move forward.............

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2010, 8:51 am

cacasplat3 wrote:
RASC wrote:HAHAHA, You guys missing the point.

is this the result of drunk posting?

i'm usually open minded to your posts since they usually give another perspective.......but here you are saying that the only reason it may have been done is to drag someone through the mud............it may have been done in local politics in the past, but at the same time i cant see myself condoning this sort of action by elected politicians...........if you honestly follow and agree with this type of politics, you are another sheep as well............

i'm not saying her hands were/weren't greased........all i'm saying, is that making up (obviously) exaggerated figures to grab attention is nothing more than a child begging for attention while telling lies about the other children in the sandbox.........
mind you, this is the same child you said the PNM party had to get rid off, in-order to move forward.............

Simple then. Prove him wrong :|

That's all Kamala has to do.
I mean if it's so obvious, it's so scandalous, just prove him wrong in parliament. That's all that you need to do. What's the problem?

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » November 20th, 2010, 8:57 am

thats the next logical step......
assuming manning was right.......then what?
assuming manning was wrong......then what?

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2010, 9:07 am

cacasplat3 wrote:thats the next logical step......
assuming manning was right.......then what?
assuming manning was wrong......then what?

Manning Wrong=Even more obscurity...he's already off the radar who cares :? Seriously, Manning's name is SOOOO TARNISHED, he would slip into further obsolescence!

Manning Right= Take a guess :lol:

Bezman

Postby Bezman » November 20th, 2010, 9:11 am

RASC like Manning grasping at straws, allya studying he and cj :lol:
wish he said this outside of parliament he would be getting level sue in he MC for this too.. 150million :lol: bigger than the complex in St Anns :lol: - then my house worth 1.5 billion and i sitting on 500 acres :lol:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 20th, 2010, 9:14 am

Bez.. yuh could spare meh alil 10 mil?? the way manning is talking like every trini has 100's of millions sitting under thier beds or in a 3 ton truck...

Postby eliteauto » November 20th, 2010, 9:15 am

was it not Kamla's mentor and guru who said "Politics has it's own morality"

I see the PNM doing exactly what the UNC did for years but the neophytes here won't/can't remember that

who said "the purpose of an Opposition is to oppose" ?

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2010, 9:18 am

Bezman wrote:RASC like Manning grasping at straws, allya studying he and cj :lol:
wish he said this outside of parliament he would be getting level sue in he MC for this too.. 150million :lol: bigger than the complex in St Anns :lol: - then my house worth 1.5 billion and i sitting on 500 acres :lol:

Well ain't yuh say they spying on yuh Uncle? :lol:
When de nex shipment coming it. All I want is a Brick PM Mih :drinking:

Postby 16 cycles » November 20th, 2010, 9:19 am

^ paint it yellow so nobody will tief it !!!

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2010, 9:22 am

Kamala building complex the size of a typical Drug Kingpin.

No class, no taste, just opulence for opulence sake. I wouldn't be surprised if she decides electrify the fence, and inserts a helipad when new shipments coming in.

She's gonna build a Helipad, and a sorting house for new product. Distribution, sorting, branding and packaging will be done on site. Don't be alarmed :wink:

Postby 16 cycles » November 20th, 2010, 9:28 am

^ lol

following up on yesterday's contribution

Ex-PM secured HDC house for Pena's brother, says Roodal
By Joel Julien joel.julien@trinidadexpress.com

Story Created: Nov 19, 2010 at 11:49 PM ECT

Story Updated: Nov 19, 2010 at 11:49 PM ECT

FORMER prime minister Patrick Manning used his office to secure an HDC house for the brother of his spiritual adviser, Rev Juliana Pena, Leader of Government Business Dr Roodal Moonilal said last evening.

"He facilitated the brother of Mrs Pena to obtain a house from the Housing Development Corporation, Mr Speaker. The former prime minister commanded and demanded that the HDC provide a house to brother of Juliana Pena. We are not malicious, we are not an administration that is vindictive, nobody going to take back nobody house and so on," Moonilal said during his contribution in Parliament last night.

Moonilal said he had made the discovery in his capacity as Minister of Housing.

His comment came as he responded to an earlier claim by Manning that Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar is building a $150 million mansion and that the media should have full access to the house, during the debate on the Interception of Communications Bill.

"The member (Manning) sought to impute improper motives on the Member for Siparia and indeed her family over the construction of a private dwelling of someone who has been in public life for 24 years, and an attorney of law for decades, a professional, and whose spouse, Mr Speaker, with great respect, is a medical doctor, professional practising for decades."

Moonilal said Manning's claims were "fabricated and false", and he (Manning) was exhibiting "some portrait of delusion".

Moonilal claimed that Persad-Bissessar's private home has been under construction for the past seven years on land purchased over 20 years ago.

He said Manning "sought in the most incredible manner to suggest the Member of Parliament for Siparia should open their private residence to the media, but when he was prime minister he never opened a house built by the taxpayers to the media".

Moonilal was referring to the Diplomatic Centre in St Ann's, the Prime Minister's residence which Manning had occupied during his term in office.

He described Manning, the Member of Parliament for San Fernando East, as a "delusional" and "hypocrite".

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Ex- ... 55644.html

sim simma...

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2010, 9:31 am

An HDC house vs. $150 Million Drug Den/Fortress

You be the judge :wink:

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » November 20th, 2010, 9:35 am

MG Man wrote:how can that cost 150 mil?
basically a bugger version of your classic indian box of a house.............nothing impressive about it..........there are more impressive 'mansions' around................hers pretty tacky and lame imo

Very tacky.. Surprised she didn't go with the traditional dhal yellow paint. :?

rossi

Postby rossi » November 20th, 2010, 9:39 am

RASC wrote:An HDC house vs. $150 Million Drug Den/Fortress

So now it's a drug den eh? Waaayyyyy...like yuh take REALL bull in yuh bottom last night! Bomboclaat sah! Like yuh farting sperm bubbles too eh?

Postby eliteauto » November 20th, 2010, 9:41 am

Q: How is RASC like Kamla?

A: They both know how to get a rise out of people :lol: :lol: :lol:

men real hungry today look how they eating up themselves :drinking: :drinking:

Postby 16 cycles » November 20th, 2010, 9:41 am

RASC wrote:An HDC house vs. $150 Million Drug Den/Fortress

as PM say - is god' war.....not for me to judge

rel kicks when rowley said patos media brief on the SIA /SSA taps were unauthorized...

but PNM in a good position...patos have no credibility....let him make all the allegations...and treat him as a pariah in the party...win ...win