Postby RASC » November 19th, 2010, 9:54 pm

Well yesssssssss

Hold on...Laughing too hard here...

Trying

Trying to type...but it just cyar come out :lol:

:drinking:

I hadda take a jink for that one...BRB
Last edited by RASC on November 20th, 2010, 7:15 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: KAMALA PALACE $150MILLION

Postby Sky » November 19th, 2010, 10:02 pm

In before "well Manning spend yada yada on his palace"

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 19th, 2010, 10:05 pm

manning jealous 'cause she now have two.....and she one bigger and cost less than the one he build fuh she.....lol.....the fool would do anything to distract the public from the sheit he has done....

Postby Sky » November 19th, 2010, 10:08 pm

^^ lol yea that's funny. Even funnier is that she need to build a second one. Nothing funnier than that....no wait, I know what funnier than that. The fact that people will go so far with their boundless support and endorse this.

Postby RASC » November 19th, 2010, 10:13 pm

The Diplomatic Center is owned by The State...any PM from now til thy kingdom come can live/sleep/sheit/entertain in it.

It is not Mannings, nor any particular party. So allyuh could go ahead with that "Manning Palace" stupidness.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 19th, 2010, 10:14 pm

indeed those pnm ppl would boundlessly support and endorse those comments by their fallen emperor...lol.....

Postby UML » November 19th, 2010, 10:18 pm

wat funny is....if that house cross $10 million das plenty :|

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 19th, 2010, 10:18 pm

Firstly..
$150 Million Guyanese? Because I've seen the house, nothing about it goes near $100 million..

Secondly..
That house building long before Kamla came into office... She is a smart indian woman who was either very thrifty with her previous salary or she hand get grease de right way... either or.. she didn't need to be PM to build she house.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 19th, 2010, 10:19 pm

^^^indeed....they feel everybody know how to tief, mismanage and squander money like dey beloved pnm....

Postby MG Man » November 19th, 2010, 10:20 pm

how can that cost 150 mil?
basically a bugger version of your classic indian box of a house.............nothing impressive about it..........there are more impressive 'mansions' around................hers pretty tacky and lame imo

Postby RASC » November 19th, 2010, 10:21 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Firstly..
$150 Million Guyanese? Because I've seen the house, nothing about it goes near $100 million..

Secondly..
That house building long before Kamla came into office... She is a smart indian woman who was either very thrifty with her previous salary or she hand get grease de right way... either or.. she didn't need to be PM to build she house.

New shipment come in with the Laptops...it go must finish now. Plus more land bought...

:drinking:

Postby Chimera » November 19th, 2010, 10:22 pm

that house building years now

u forget she husband izza doctor ?
and between her and her husband, they have enough $$ to pay for that house themselves
$150 million? well of course thats the figure according to manning's valuators, considering everything they ever do is completely overvalued

Hard luck dey manning + PNM fools

Postby RASC » November 19th, 2010, 10:22 pm

MG Man wrote:hers pretty tacky

IF... :?

Jed lemme not say anymore. "Ah Jealous" :roll:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 19th, 2010, 10:25 pm

so this is gonna turn out to be ah next "pnm really really fack up the country again" thread..... with the addition of "and trying again to smokescreen the public from the sheit that they did..."

Postby UML » November 19th, 2010, 10:28 pm

d woman is a lawyer and politician and she husband is ah doctor....u think she suffering??????

Postby MG Man » November 19th, 2010, 10:30 pm

RASC wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: ENT

Postby RASC » November 19th, 2010, 10:30 pm

150 of the best.

Kamala will never live this one down.

Postby UML » November 19th, 2010, 10:30 pm

MG Man wrote:how can that cost 150 mil?
basically a bugger version of your classic indian box of a house.............nothing impressive about it..........there are more impressive 'mansions' around................hers pretty tacky and lame imo

it is....jus ah big as rectangle house.....d land next to it and the building behind is separate properties....yuh know how fellas come see never see.....never own, never save and never have and in addition to that dottish :|

Postby Sky » November 19th, 2010, 10:31 pm

RASC wrote:

Where you get that info btw?

Swisha

Postby Swisha » November 19th, 2010, 10:32 pm

so they gone and take a pic of d woman house that building 10 years now, whoop-de-fackin-do

what i would really like a pic of is the 3 tonne truck with money...

and a pic of d church God was building in Guanapo. oh wait, i forget God take back he church so it not there no more.

according to the Project Manager, the battle has now begun between the govt and...GOD

LMFAO

Postby UML » November 19th, 2010, 10:34 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:that house building years now

u forget she husband izza doctor ?
and between her and her husband, they have enough $$ to pay for that house themselves
$150 million? well of course thats the figure according to manning's valuators, considering everything they ever do is completely overvalued

Hard luck dey manning + PNM fools

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: take winnnn

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 19th, 2010, 10:38 pm

STEUPSSSSSS... This Thread is a WOFB!!

*Goes back to the Traffic thread to see how many tuners suffering in gridlock!!*

Postby RASC » November 19th, 2010, 10:38 pm

RASC wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: ENT

It's really a good thing you mention things first. You acting as my buffer :lol:
Cause lawd alone knows if I had said that.

Postby RASC » November 19th, 2010, 10:39 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:STEUPSSSSSS... This Thread is a WOFB!!

*Goes back to the Traffic thread to see how many tuners suffering in gridlock!!*

Mash :lol:

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 19th, 2010, 10:47 pm

Patos is ah kant yes..he get that figure from Calder Hart or sum...taht house has been under construction for about 8 yrs...before she came into office......

manning jealous yes...

wasnt he bankrupt before attaining office in 2001

Postby RASC » November 19th, 2010, 10:49 pm

They coming to defend their mudda :lol:

Is aight, the damage has already been done. The rumors already swirling, nothing can be done now. No one knows what the truth is by 6am tomorrow morn.

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 19th, 2010, 10:51 pm

Son, if it walks like a duck and talks like a duck, its a firetruck duck...

if u were living in Trinidad and not hiding behind a pc claiming duane paying you to post on 2nr, you would know how long that house has been under construction...i pass there every week when im going to the market...

but then again, ALL HAIL THE PNM...great is the PNM...whatever manning say is the truth....

Postby MG Man » November 19th, 2010, 10:52 pm

UML wrote:

it is....jus ah big as rectangle house.....d land next to it and the building behind is separate properties....yuh know how fellas come see never see.....never own, never save and never have and in addition to that dottish :|

I find your statement very offensive
you just demonstrated everything that is wrong with the indian mentality in this country

Aribabs

Postby Aribabs » November 19th, 2010, 10:53 pm

Oh please she was struggling to build that house before the elections. After the elections de house get bigger and the land as well. She husband might be a Doctor, but they dont make 150 mil. :wink:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » November 19th, 2010, 10:56 pm

:P :P
Last edited by evo-STI-k on January 31st, 2011, 12:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.