rainman wrote:no...
Halfbreed07 wrote:so cause he eh put up no deya or moon and star for alya, we cant get we lights???!!!!
outrage!
Halfbreed07 wrote:so cause he eh put up no deya or moon and star for alya, we cant get we lights???!!!!
outrage!
rainman wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:so cause he eh put up no deya or moon and star for alya, we cant get we lights???!!!!
outrage!
Have you not heard good sir?
What's that? my good man?
Have you not heard that the time belongeth to we?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:December 5th, in accordance with the 10 year trinituner tradition
moti wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:December 5th, in accordance with the 10 year trinituner tradition
right; but try something a little different this year as 2010 is a big year for tuner.
plus you know; with the whole v3.0 thing yuh cant be putting any v2.0 lights and style eh. yuh have to upgrade to LED's yo!
Halfbreed07 wrote:moti wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:December 5th, in accordance with the 10 year trinituner tradition
right; but try something a little different this year as 2010 is a big year for tuner.
plus you know; with the whole v3.0 thing yuh cant be putting any v2.0 lights and style eh. yuh have to upgrade to LED's yo!
puh rotar lites rong the '0'!!
car show ready!
rainman wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:moti wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:December 5th, in accordance with the 10 year trinituner tradition
puh rotar lites rong the '0'!!
car show ready!
those are religious symbols and practices - nothing is religious about lights at christmas, its just all part of popular culture here in T&THalfbreed07 wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:December 5th, in accordance with the 10 year trinituner tradition
he has spoken!
still no deya and moon and star for alya!!
(...Rovin...) wrote:IT GOOD ppl does want to start rushing xmas from as far as sept
very interesting question which i see was totally ignored about d deyas & moon\star - why is that ? ...