The Traffic Violation Confessional

Humes

The Traffic Violation Confessional

Postby Humes » November 15th, 2010, 9:46 am

Confession is supposed to be good for the soul

I propose we use this thread to confess whenever we break the law on the road, or to admit our worst traffic violations.

You can choose how much you want to incriminate yourself.

Re: The Traffic Violation Confessional

Postby DFC » November 15th, 2010, 9:48 am

i drive a crims dong almera sylphy.
a gold color too.

that is my only road crime.
Sorry.

Humes

Postby Humes » November 15th, 2010, 9:49 am

I'll begin:

The only time I ever drove on the shoulder was a few months ago, when I was headed to a job interview. That was around the time they were doing work on the divider near Sea Lots, and I didn't know traffic would be that bad. I drove on the shoulder for quite a distance.

That was my worst ever traffic violation, I think. I'm usually very law-abiding.

And after all that I still didn't get the job. :?

Postby SUPAstarr » November 15th, 2010, 9:51 am

i break the speed limit everyday...there i said it

Postby 16 cycles » November 15th, 2010, 9:56 am

this is what the SIA resorting to now that they get lock down????

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 15th, 2010, 9:58 am

SUPAstarr wrote:i break the speed limit everyday...there i said it

Postby DFC » November 15th, 2010, 10:02 am

allyuh lucky evo-STI-k didnt catch allyuh with he camera.

Postby Country_Bookie » November 15th, 2010, 10:22 am

I sometimes wait till I reach the first traffic light to put on my seatbelt.

Postby foss » November 15th, 2010, 10:28 am

i sometimes dig my nose whilst driving.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » November 15th, 2010, 10:29 am

I drive a car with fog lights.

Fog lights are illegal.

Postby foss » November 15th, 2010, 10:31 am

my car haz dark tints.

Postby cinco » November 15th, 2010, 10:31 am

this one time in band camp

Postby foss » November 15th, 2010, 10:33 am

wait, this is not like taxi cab confession?

i retract my previous statements.

douglaking

Postby douglaking » November 15th, 2010, 10:36 am

Break the speed limit and has dark tint....

rdeonarine

Postby rdeonarine » November 15th, 2010, 10:38 am

I drive at 80km/hr on the fast lane at 4:30am, I refuse to use the left lane as the right lane is in better condition, I only moved when flashed......i confess

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » November 15th, 2010, 10:40 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:

x180

douglaking

Postby douglaking » November 15th, 2010, 10:42 am

rdeonarine wrote:I drive on the fast lane, I refuse to use the left lane as the right lane is in better condition, I only moved when flashed......i confess

quoted for truth

Postby sharkman121 » November 15th, 2010, 10:57 am

RapToR wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

x180

x 3,250

dreadman

Postby dreadman » November 15th, 2010, 10:57 am

overtaking on d slow lane......

oxidation

Postby oxidation » November 15th, 2010, 11:02 am

sigh where to start

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » November 15th, 2010, 11:05 am

I broke the traffic light by the flyover by Pricesmart, Chaguanas sat night... :oops:
It was taking too long to change so i follow the two vehicles in front me but i still scanned the area to make sure it was all clear. Was in a hurry to go club India nah :) :) :) .
But when i reached there it only had 1 best thing in pink short pants and about 2 ok beti's in some sexy black dress... :( bess i did go Zen.

Postby sharkman121 » November 15th, 2010, 11:08 am

oxidation wrote:sigh where to start

Postby Rooki3 » November 15th, 2010, 11:12 am

16 cycles wrote:this is what the SIA resorting to now that they get lock down????

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahha

Postby sharkman121 » November 15th, 2010, 11:14 am

DFC wrote:allyuh lucky evo-STI-k didnt catch allyuh with he camera.

he does only be by Hi-Lo... memba

Postby Rainman » November 15th, 2010, 11:33 am

I saved 15% on my car insurance by switching to Banderas' Auto Insurance and Empanada Emporium

Postby wagonrunner » November 15th, 2010, 11:35 am

Postby MG Man » November 15th, 2010, 11:42 am

I spin my car into a canefield while trying to show some dude in a Crown how I is a bess driver goin round ah corner

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » November 15th, 2010, 11:45 am

^^Ah thought it was mainly SR20's in the CFRA?

DRAGULA

Postby DRAGULA » November 15th, 2010, 12:06 pm

Speed limit?................ what speed limit?

Postby TRAE » November 15th, 2010, 12:08 pm

i hate seatbelts--- but i try