FAILED promises from Austin Jack Warner !!!

Re: FAILED promises from Austin Jack Warner !!!

Postby Chimera » November 12th, 2010, 11:35 am

Dreammachine wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Jack Warner - The People's God.

mark my words wait till next week Wednesday,a mark going to bust with jack let me see how he get out of this one.

TechArt

Postby TechArt » November 12th, 2010, 11:50 am

All those promises....... ways, better yuh link up a protest by the Brian Lara stadium.....oh sheit that ent done yet. The problem with the partnership is they lack vision 2020, timing is everything........

Postby foss » November 12th, 2010, 11:55 am

Jon Gill wrote:> New water taxi's to be implemented by end of SEPTEMBER

but there are new water taxi's since last month :roll: :?

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 12th, 2010, 12:09 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Dreammachine wrote:

mark my words wait till next week Wednesday,a mark going to bust with jack let me see how he get out of this one.

Major epic facking win.

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » November 12th, 2010, 12:19 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Dreammachine wrote:

:shock: :shock:

Never a dull moment on 2nr!

Postby A172 » November 12th, 2010, 3:28 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Dreammachine wrote:

LMAO!!! :lol: :lol:

Postby cinco » November 12th, 2010, 3:37 pm

oh yes this is how friday on chuna supposed to be

Postby AllTrac » November 12th, 2010, 4:29 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Dreammachine wrote:

LMAO!!! A$$HOLIOOOOO!!!! :lol: :lol:

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » November 12th, 2010, 5:30 pm

this is good.. that must means the chupid tunnel not going to be built

Postby equipped2ripp » November 12th, 2010, 6:06 pm

Jon Gill wrote:> New water taxi's to be implemented by end of SEPTEMBER already here, not so?
> New License plates @ end of NOVEMBER can't happen right now, money needs to be spent on more important matters and after the corruption has been tackled in LO
> Rail guards on SH H/way to be installed @ end of OCTOBER This can't happen until they repair all the drains that run under the highway
> Invistagate corruption @ License office. Already underway, you just won't know about it because the media knows nothing, yet.
> New mobile License office in Princess Town in 1 month's time Jack is seeing about it, he visited there twice already
> Designated lanes for busses on the H/way busses? seems that you need to go back to English class. "Invistagate, busses, brain"... don't buss your brains on this issue, this can only be done on 3 lane highways (EW Corridor), lotta work going on in Aranguez/El Socorro and I think Arima as well..
and the list goes on & on. Put your brain in high gear before you open your mouth with false promises which you can't keep.

Finally why don't you IMPLEMENT NO RIGHT TURN WHEN DRIVING WEST BY MACOYA LIGHTS TO EASE THE TRAFFIC HEADING EAST. OH I FORGET CENTRE OF EXCELLENCE IS ON THAT ROAD!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » November 12th, 2010, 7:39 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Dreammachine wrote:

Major epic facking win.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

small goal!! tugs!! football socks!! sack eeen sack out!!!!

Postby UML » November 12th, 2010, 9:44 pm

> New License plates @ end of NOVEMBER
> Rail guards on SH H/way to be installed @ end of OCTOBER
> Invistagate corruption @ License office.
> New mobile License office in Princess Town in 1 month's time
> Designated lanes for busses on the H/way

and the list goes on & on. Put your brain in high gear before you open your mouth with false promises which you can't keep.

Finally why don't you IMPLEMENT NO RIGHT TURN WHEN DRIVING WEST BY MACOYA LIGHTS TO EASE THE TRAFFIC HEADING EAST. OH I FORGET CENTRE OF EXCELLENCE IS ON THAT ROAD!!!

zcarz

Postby zcarz » November 13th, 2010, 1:16 pm

man doing a lot for his constituency as always though

Postby Rooki3 » November 13th, 2010, 1:28 pm

UML wrote:
> New License plates @ end of NOVEMBER
> Rail guards on SH H/way to be installed @ end of OCTOBER
> Invistagate corruption @ License office.
> New mobile License office in Princess Town in 1 month's time
> Designated lanes for busses on the H/way

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

mimi007

Postby mimi007 » November 13th, 2010, 3:26 pm

jack doin his job slowly but surely, a lot of changes are happening is just that the media not really publicizing it.
I've seen an improvement in LO, it only took 2 hours to renew my DP in arima, in comparison to the 5 hours it used to take before....
just cause you not hearing about it doh mean it hasn't happened and not going to happen.

maybe he shouldn't have put such close deadlines.

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » November 14th, 2010, 9:27 am

equipped2ripp wrote:
Jon Gill wrote:> New water taxi's to be implemented by end of SEPTEMBER already here, not so?
> New License plates @ end of NOVEMBER can't happen right now, money needs to be spent on more important matters and after the corruption has been tackled in LO
> Rail guards on SH H/way to be installed @ end of OCTOBER This can't happen until they repair all the drains that run under the highway
> Invistagate corruption @ License office. Already underway, you just won't know about it because the media knows nothing, yet.
> New mobile License office in Princess Town in 1 month's time Jack is seeing about it, he visited there twice already
> Designated lanes for busses on the H/way busses? seems that you need to go back to English class. "Invistagate, busses, brain"... don't buss your brains on this issue, this can only be done on 3 lane highways (EW Corridor), lotta work going on in Aranguez/El Socorro and I think Arima as well..

Take Win

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » November 14th, 2010, 9:36 am

Jack is a failure, he promise to help tr1ad get back his bassoon, so far nothingz...