Jon Gill wrote:Put your brian in high gear before you open your mouth with false promises which you can't keep.
BlueIce wrote:hey guys can someone please put brian in a higher gear
Jon Gill wrote:> New water taxi's to be implemented by end of SEPTEMBER
> New License plates @ end of NOVEMBER
> Rail guards on SH H/way to be installed @ end of OCTOBER
> Invistagate corruption @ License office.
> New mobile License office in Princess Town in 1 month's time
> Designated lanes for busses on the H/way
and the list goes on & on. Put your brain in high gear before you open your mouth with false promises which you can't keep.
Finally why don't you IMPLEMENT NO RIGHT TURN WHEN DRIVING WEST BY MACOYA LIGHTS TO EASE THE TRAFFIC HEADING EAST. OH I FORGET CENTRE OF EXCELLENCE IS ON THAT ROAD!!!
Jon Gill wrote:>
Finally why don't you IMPLEMENT NO RIGHT TURN WHEN DRIVING WEST BY MACOYA LIGHTS TO EASE THE TRAFFIC HEADING EAST. OH I FORGET CENTRE OF EXCELLENCE IS ON THAT ROAD!!!
zoom rader wrote:Jon Gill wrote:> New water taxi's to be implemented by end of SEPTEMBER
> New License plates @ end of NOVEMBER
> Rail guards on SH H/way to be installed @ end of OCTOBER
> Invistagate corruption @ License office.
> New mobile License office in Princess Town in 1 month's time
> Designated lanes for busses on the H/way
and the list goes on & on. Put your brain in high gear before you open your mouth with false promises which you can't keep.
Wow what a list ! but ent PNM say 100000 HDC houses in 5 Yrs
Two cycling Velodromes
Mayaro and Pt Fortin Highways
Hockey Stadium
World class swiming pool
VexXx Dogg wrote:BlueIce wrote:hey guys can someone please put brian in a higher gear
Dude...I almost had you
zoom rader wrote:Wow what a list ! but ent PNM say 100000 HDC houses in 5 Yrs
Two cycling Velodromes
Mayaro and Pt Fortin Highways
Hockey Stadium
World class swiming pool
VexXx Dogg wrote:BlueIce wrote:hey guys can someone please put brian in a higher gear
Dude...I almost had you
A172 wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:BlueIce wrote:hey guys can someone please put brian in a higher gear
Dude...I almost had you
hearing this a LOT these days
Jon Gill wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Jack Warner - The People's God.
Dreammachine wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:Jack Warner - The People's God.
mark my words wait till next week Wednesday,a mark going to bust with jack let me see how he get out of this one.
Jon Gill wrote:> New water taxi's to be implemented by end of SEPTEMBER