turbosnail wrote:south and central men meet at price plaza and north men could meet the rest at somewhere close to mt hope ?
Tired Accord wrote:turbosnail wrote:south and central men meet at price plaza and north men could meet the rest at somewhere close to mt hope ?
Stephan No need for men coming from south to divert and come Price Plaza. I would suggest to meet just after the Grand Bazaar lights on the left at the little stock pile area - there is a yard there that is large enough for a number of vehicles to park. Or - you can meet at the feeder just under the Chief Brand walk-over on the left. There is a bar right there!![]()
For others coming from PoS area itself- you can meet up at the look-out?
GoS wrote:why can`t we all gather at grandbazzar and done south men meet one spot in south convenient certal all yuh meet in central convenient and the north crew meet grand bazzar and who cah meet we dey we meet we by the look out that all everything all yuh does make hard
Draq wrote:GoS wrote:why can`t we all gather at grandbazzar and done south men meet one spot in south convenient certal all yuh meet in central convenient and the north crew meet grand bazzar and who cah meet we dey we meet we by the look out that all everything all yuh does make hard
ummm... wen n y are meetin? isnt this for d maracas on 5th of nov?
GoS wrote:oh fellas when we driving to go dey is not ah race or nuttin is just a simple cruise ok fellas no li children sheit
Tired Accord wrote:GoS wrote:oh fellas when we driving to go dey is not ah race or nuttin is just a simple cruise ok fellas no li children sheit
^^Killjoy!