Harley1987 wrote:2 Nixon 3000 225/45 17 & 1 Michelin 225/45 17 $500.00
equipped2ripp wrote:Nexen is Nixon now??Harley1987 wrote:2 Nixon 3000 225/45 17 & 1 Michelin 225/45 17 $500.00
viewtopic.php?f=6&t=341023
nos_specialist wrote:Ent Hannis is pig intestines dey stuff in a pig belly and eat?....awaits the correction
Wikipedia wrote:Haggis is a dish containing sheep's 'pluck' (heart, liver and lungs), minced with onion, oatmeal, suet, spices, and salt, mixed with stock, and traditionally simmered in the animal's stomach for approximately three hours.
quaility wrote:dude why u sellin it for??? iz it used, lolz jokin!! out ah price to d drink at handyuh never know who have some spear money
musicfreakzzz wrote:1 pioneer champion series dual 4 ohms in box tuned low $700 neg
1 pioneer old model no box single coil used $500 neg
1 panasonic amp, 1600 watt 800 watts RMS 4 channel bass amp, 2 low pass filters, amp is very efficent never gets hot. $700 neg
1 self powered box,built in amp, has 10' sub 4' mid range, 2' twitter. also in ported flat box.$600 neg
TWITTER!!!
for more info please text or call me at 768 2360
One RB25 turbo engine and tranny complete with brain & hannis.make me an offer. Complete box lancer front suspension modified for rb $500. One use blow off valve $300.
CS3A_GLX wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=341023
NIXIN? wah iz dat? d dude sellin man o wah? lol
pioneer wrote:Well if trinis began speaking properly for one, they might actually learn to spell.
But, they think it's kool sounding like jamaicans and guyanese.
Pre wrote:dam i dun't have d werds to explane how dese ppl win. Ah mene yuh doh eaven rede ova whut u ryte/tipe befour u hit submet.
It took a long time to intentionally spell/type like that. I don't think i'll try to be stupid again its too hard.
slimshiney wrote:Ths mail cme to my mnd "Aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at Cmabrigde Uinervtisy, it deosn't mttaer inwaht oredr the ltteers in a wrod are, the olny iprmoatnt tihng is taht the frist and lsat ltteer be in the rghit pclae. The rset can be a taotl mses and you can sitll raed it wouthit a porbelm. Tihs is bcuseae the huamn mnid deos not raed ervey lteter by istlef, but the wrod as a wlohe. Amzanig huh? Yaeh and I awlyas thought slpeling was ipmorant."
...ent we unahstand d man?