When was the last time you....

BlitzMekenzie

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby BlitzMekenzie » November 3rd, 2010, 9:11 pm

bout 3 weeks ago

when was d last time you pelt dong ppl with green mango.

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » November 3rd, 2010, 9:28 pm

cah waste mango these days meh boy..

when was d last time u did someting for the first time?

geodude

Postby geodude » November 4th, 2010, 12:53 am

constantly, like eveyday something comes up in work for me to do that i have never done and have no idea how to do, but ratching is the greatest trick in the world, if you can't dazzle them with brilliance baffle them with BS :)

when was the last time you were so tired (mentally drained) that you lost all feeling, i mean no hunger, no pain, no emotion, nothing, just numb, you just feel like a droid the only thing in your mind is trying to get from point A to point B.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » November 4th, 2010, 1:34 am

when was the last time you were so tired (mentally drained) that you lost all feeling, i mean no hunger, no pain, no emotion, nothing, just numb, you just feel like a droid the only thing in your mind is trying to get from point A to point B.

Right now actually.

When is the last time yuh do this with a crix tin:

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 4th, 2010, 7:33 am

Never :(

When was the last time you ate roti and plantain?

Postby Chimera » November 4th, 2010, 7:44 am

about a month ago from uptown mall in POS

i get real sick after though.....

whens the last time you see a bess thing in a sari

Postby Bizzare » November 4th, 2010, 7:44 am

About three months ago. Where I was working use to sell that nex door so it was everyday.

When was the last time ya gyul wah de cut, but yuh so tired Johhny jus doh wanna stand up?

Postby Bizzare » November 4th, 2010, 7:45 am

This morning...

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » November 4th, 2010, 10:31 am

ok then continuing on...

when was the last time you saw sanjeev1990 avatar and wonder if that supposed to be NWS?

Chemical

Postby Chemical » November 4th, 2010, 1:53 pm

^^ :D I forgot bout him.....when was the last time ole betsy do this to you :?

& drinking money gone in fees ?

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » November 4th, 2010, 1:56 pm

jess now day...lol

When was the last time yuh eat ah beneh ball from Tobago?

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » November 4th, 2010, 2:09 pm

Last month....but they small no ass now :(

When last you eat a good buss up shut and curry

Chemical

Postby Chemical » November 4th, 2010, 2:17 pm

Good while now....when was the last time you went to work & get caught juss so :?: :?:

Postby K74T » November 4th, 2010, 2:38 pm

Never...I get it to calm down in time

When last u had a schmoke and a pancake?

Postby Bizzare » November 4th, 2010, 3:59 pm

I don't smoke.

When was the last time yuh "eat ah food".

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » November 4th, 2010, 4:28 pm

i eat everyday.....

when was d last time u watch an avatar for more than 5 mins?

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » November 4th, 2010, 4:42 pm

Na 2 mins max.... 3 mins or more is ah movie

When was the last time you get ah flat tire

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 4th, 2010, 5:06 pm

about two years ago

when is the last time u fooled around with a girl in the cinema :wink:

Postby Bizzare » November 4th, 2010, 5:52 pm

Quite Last year to be honest.

When was the lest time yuh get embarassed in public?

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » November 5th, 2010, 10:40 pm

dude was in d nagar and meh friend pinch meh hard by meh ribs dey she find it funny nah and i scream like ah rel gyal nah reflex 'scream' bai every man jack turn around laughing....stupid beyotch...

lets see...when was the last time yuh belly gripe yuh in chaguanas wen u in traffic??

Postby gt4tified » November 6th, 2010, 6:53 pm

Never, I know what a toilet does look like... oh, and btw:

sanjeev1990 wrote:dont have louvres...

Side note: Y some ppl like 2 b difficult so? Did ne1 ask if you had louvres? Just say 'never'? Geez, allyuh does know how to shitify a thread boy!

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 6th, 2010, 7:15 pm

When was the last time one of your louvers glass fall out?

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » November 6th, 2010, 10:21 pm

...................never.......

wen was d last time yuh eat crix and drink water?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 6th, 2010, 10:40 pm

Last month sometime

When was the last time you Gulf City?

Postby gt4tified » November 6th, 2010, 10:53 pm

Aww come on Oleander, I on my BB here and typing better than u! I'll assume the missing verb was 'visit', so...

...a few weeks ago

When was the last time yuh wipe yuh bottom with less than premium TP and paid for it dearly?.

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » November 7th, 2010, 4:28 pm

years ago, cya rem wen & wher exactly... it wuz brownish & claimed 2 b recycled :shock:

wen wuz d las time u watch porn @ werk?

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » November 11th, 2010, 8:26 am

LOL @
gt4tified wrote:Aww come on Oleander, I on my BB here and typing better than u! I'll assume the missing verb was 'visit', so...

last week on the NWS threads but no vidz

when last you drive to work without your seat belt on?

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » November 11th, 2010, 9:35 am

this morning..

when last you crack a fart in a car with ac on and blame it on someone sewer

Postby SUPAstarr » November 11th, 2010, 9:40 am

never

when was the last time you had sex wif your hand