Rooki3 wrote:what is rice???
Alpha_2nr wrote:
Just to interject here, the negative rear camber on RWD cars helps REDUCE that "traction" loss you speak of, which is why many performance / track RWD cars runs a little more neg camber @ the trear, depending on track or race intent.
TriniVdub wrote:^^^ dude this is a stance thread not ah rice ched...
eliteauto wrote:Rooki3 wrote:what is rice???
same damn thing i wondering if that Odyssey is rice then it have level rice in this thread and I love de starch
It basically involves setting the suspension with extreme negative camber in the front to reduce front tire slide and improve grip.
Negative camber on the rear ont he other hand will create understeer, making the car more difficult to control during a drift...
TriniVdub wrote:^^^ dude this is a stance thread not ah rice ched....
Rooki3 wrote:what is rice???
Rooki3 wrote:
TriniVdub wrote:Rooki3 wrote:what is rice???
definition =Rooki3 wrote:
Razkal wrote:TriniVdub wrote:Rooki3 wrote:what is rice???
definition =Rooki3 wrote:
stop it! yuh being a battyhole...the only gripe i may have is the choice of wheels, but the whole thing including the one-orinje spoke is cool imo...its a bit bright...but so is..
zigla rims and paint-up wheels and paint job with a number of lumens instead of a colour-code...this is rice? not if it ricey eh...