When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Bizzare » October 16th, 2010, 7:55 pm

searchingone wrote:about 3 weeks ago

when was the last time you stand up in a ants patch?

A fella talking to me from in a car and when he about to drive off he start to laugh and say "By the way, you standing in a ants patch" :x

When was the last time a gyul embarrass you in public??

xaira

Postby xaira » October 20th, 2010, 11:46 am

she is not the embarrassment type, she will act like a little angel and plan for your cant

when last u eat a ice-cream with sprinkles

searchingone

Postby searchingone » October 20th, 2010, 12:19 pm

rel years yes

when was the last time you peel a orange?

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » October 20th, 2010, 2:20 pm

stop peeling, jus cut it in quarters.

WHen, WHEN, WHEEEEENNNNNNNN was the lasssssss time u .....ummmmmm, HMMMMMMMM, jes now eh.....yea, so when was d las time u play Skooch..

Postby Monk BANzai » October 20th, 2010, 11:33 pm

^^ 2007...BGTT "Away day" down the islands.

When last yuh choking th moneky and yuh feel someone watching yuh..and when yuh look back/up/around, yuh see yuh lil brother with the "blank" stare?

Postby Hook » October 20th, 2010, 11:56 pm

never

when last yuh see yuh lil brother? :(

xaira

Postby xaira » October 21st, 2010, 6:54 am

don't have a baby bro, last time i saw my baby sis was May :(

when last u had a thick stack of money in your hand, 30+ bills? (dont necessarily have 2 be yours)

Postby Chimera » October 21st, 2010, 8:51 am

today, have a set of YUAN/RMB that i hadda use to buy metro ticket all d time

whens the last time you spend 500+ on food and was still hungry like hell after..cuz what u order...turn out not to be what you wanted or you didnt want to eat what came....

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » October 21st, 2010, 10:08 am

oh hell no i eh spending $500.00 on food, wen las u dig yuh nose, and u didnt know a nice girl was watchin yuh....

Oleander

Postby Oleander » October 21st, 2010, 6:30 pm

Never

When was the last time you hug up a woman from behind while she at the sink cutting up beef?

xaira

Postby xaira » October 24th, 2010, 4:01 pm

i dont get that question but my answer is never, like u stick the entire process dey

when was the last time u listening to a old school eminem like f@#$ all them other rappers, this white boy is the best that ever grace the the surface of this planet

jusme

Postby jusme » October 24th, 2010, 8:25 pm

friday (my coworker was in an angry mood)

when last you went a full day without bbming?

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » October 24th, 2010, 11:58 pm

i have an Android and my padnahs have Androids to.. soo we doh miss bbm ting :lol:

When was d last time yuh walk in the kitchen and see yuh neighbor cat theifin from yuh pot :fist:

Postby Ted_v2 » October 25th, 2010, 5:39 am

never

when last you try to ripout with ur car or showoff and something broke or damaged

Oleander

Postby Oleander » October 25th, 2010, 7:38 am

Never, I does walk

When was the last time you just stood by without saying anything while someone was being a damn boldfaced m*!&@^$

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » October 25th, 2010, 6:03 pm

all the time.......

wen was d last time yuh expensive phone fall down

snowman

Postby snowman » October 26th, 2010, 12:36 am

friday night while using the toliet

When last the condom burst?

geodude

Postby geodude » October 26th, 2010, 1:54 am

never

when last you try a friends with benefits thing with a gyul and then she get all mushy and jealous when you tell she you have another friend

jusme

Postby jusme » October 26th, 2010, 3:45 pm

Never

When last u went tru your old posts to see how much sheit u were talking when u first join chuna?

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » October 30th, 2010, 11:32 pm

actually thats why i'm replying on this thread.......

wen was d last time u went home wit some gyal u jus meet

joelleena

Postby joelleena » October 31st, 2010, 7:05 pm

never

when last yuh was pelting ah rongs in the bathroom and somebody only hustling yuh up to finish bathe?

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » November 2nd, 2010, 10:23 am

never

when was the last time you try to sleep late and wake up early on your own?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 2nd, 2010, 10:25 am

Yesterday

When was the last time you mount up a Lasko fan?

Postby K74T » November 2nd, 2010, 10:32 am

D other day after cleaning out mine

When last yuh carry home prayers food to eat wit ur curry duck?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 2nd, 2010, 11:02 am

never

when is the last time u had a wet dream?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 2nd, 2010, 11:03 am

never

when is the last time u had a wet dream?

ryno_sounds

Postby ryno_sounds » November 2nd, 2010, 9:49 pm

2 Months ago.

When was the last time you buy an original CD or DVD?

xaira

Postby xaira » November 2nd, 2010, 10:35 pm

back in secondary school, one of my first blues

when last u eat a twix

Postby gt4tified » November 2nd, 2010, 11:09 pm

A few weeks ago.

When was de last time yuh clean\wipe down louvres?

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » November 3rd, 2010, 8:42 pm

dont have louvres...

wen was d last time yuh wash yuh car wit a bucket of water?