azoturbo wrote:''this thing real slack jed oliver and dem men beat it out steups frig were lana jed''
ingalook wrote:Why he just doh keep a piece of blue kryptonite to use when he brushing?
azoturbo wrote:ingalook wrote:Why he just doh keep a piece of blue kryptonite to use when he brushing?
u is a boss hoss i woulda never think about da
azoturbo wrote:she is a undercover freak
turbonator wrote:Lois>Lana>Tess
That is how it supposed to be
or better yet Tess+Lois+Lana
That go wuk anyhow
Sinister_Audio wrote:1. me eh give a FCUK bout NONE ah allyuh...
lois WINNNNN in this episode....the first 5 mins WAS BETTER THAN THE ENTIRE EPISODE lolllllllllll
2. k lets get down to business....*SPOILER ALERT* ....
soooo....my reasoning as to WHY the directors of smallville TOTALLY pissed me off tonight, seeing that they TOTALLY ignored lex....which is all i really wanted to see....
but i would assume my reasoning of why they did it, (its kinda technical, so someone try to follow my bullsheet) ummm...anyone remembers when lex used to flash back to his memories in the earlier episodes? right....remember the two younger characters they got to play lex? yeh....remember those are the SAME two characters they used since the 'cloned' lex is operating as now...
so i assume they're just gonna give it about 2 weeks WITHOUT showing medium lex, and then about 1-2 episodes in the future...pop out the latest lex....v3 LOL....
anyway.... other than that....episode was BALLS....not to mention lois sister look mouth watering....