Rooki3 wrote:the las time i do that i get a board warning from tr1ad, me en doing that again!!!!
Rooki3 wrote:FACK IT
Rooki3 wrote:yeah, mih piggy harn now
NOW MASH
sharkman121 wrote:supastarr an foss chain up d man normel normel yes
tr1ad wrote:warning +2
Rooki3's Mother on TV-6 wrote:oh goshh.................he was a good boy, he never do nobady nuttin![]()
Rooki3 wrote:tr1ad wrote:warning +2Rooki3's Mother on TV-6 wrote:oh goshh.................he was a good boy, he never do nobady nuttin![]()
sharkman121 wrote:supastarr an foss chain up d man normel normel yes
Rooki3 wrote:tr1ad wrote:warning +2Rooki3's Mother on TV-6 wrote:oh goshh.................he was a good boy, he never do nobady nuttin![]()
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:And you explaining yourself to me and everyone else on a thread is just a desperate move to try ot prove you're right when really and truly.. no one could give a firetruck.
The bachannal in people already has your name jumping out and up in their mouths.
If you were mature/smart enought to see that you'd leff well enough alone!
Say what you want about me.. See my location!!
Sinister_Audio wrote:men fraid tuh post yes
eurogirl wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:And you explaining yourself to me and everyone else on a thread is just a desperate move to try ot prove you're right when really and truly.. no one could give a firetruck.
The bachannal in people already has your name jumping out and up in their mouths.
If you were mature/smart enought to see that you'd leff well enough alone!
Say what you want about me.. See my location!!
I can't believe you actually have to post on tuner location yuh issa big girl![]()
somehow thas just sad ...
so thas yuh big come back ? ..... good thing i went n watch house yes ... that was de ADULT thing to do ... since yuh like being an adult etc ...
crazybalhead wrote:All I seein is a buncha ole talk.