jhonnieblue wrote:So Cjruckus, wrt eurogirl, eet fat??
rainman wrote:jhonnieblue wrote:So Cjruckus, wrt eurogirl, eet fat??
Be more specific.
eurogirl wrote:
ok ok lemme break it down to u
this is a thread
that will be dead in what 2 days ??
I don't care either way ... because cjruckus couldn't handle a roasting that i might add has been up on B team bbm pics for like wat 5 days now he decided to say i'm sleeping with Cid who i might add is an awesommmmmmmme dude !!! ... so anyways as usual it comes down to attack eurogirl yay ! make my penis thinks its bigger by trying to humilate eurogirl yay !!! ...
Instead I just simply don't care about what is said or done EVERYONE took there roasting nobody acted as emo as cj who btw turned it personal as usual ( typical cj if you dunno that ) ..
So by saying something that you know nothing about is coming full circle I suggest you get a knight because I didn't sleep with half of tuner whilst being married .. I did it whilst I was still single ....
So rock so biatch!! i'm not in de mood for yuh cnuthole attitude
Got it ? get it ? now mash !
eliteauto wrote:backdoor *snicker* negotiations have begun to have mass editing and deletion occur but remember.......
ronsin1 wrote:I wonder if this thread will be here in the morning
hottgyul wrote:ronsin1 wrote:I wonder if this thread will be here in the morning
yes it will
bluesteel29 wrote:hottgyul wrote:ronsin1 wrote:I wonder if this thread will be here in the morning
yes it will
b4 ya bade n brush d teeth ya pon d 2ner?
A pimp named slick back wrote:These ho's just wanna be fcuked
hottgyul wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:hottgyul wrote:ronsin1 wrote:I wonder if this thread will be here in the morning
yes it will
i did done bade and brush long time eh
devrat wrote:hottgyul wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:hottgyul wrote:ronsin1 wrote:I wonder if this thread will be here in the morning
yes it will
i did done bade and brush long time eh
How you doing babe ?
honda hoe wrote::shock:![]()