.:The OFFICIAL ChunaPhotoChopChed:.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Re: .:The OFFICIAL ChunaPhotoChopChed:.

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » October 25th, 2010, 8:00 pm

Difference is.. when I say I don't care.. I mean it..

* yawn *

Oh and BTW.. prove what you say or you're just seen as a bachannalist with too much time on your hands! Your big, furry, man hands!

Postby Rooki3 » October 25th, 2010, 8:03 pm

:drama:

Postby Rooki3 » October 25th, 2010, 8:03 pm

lock cometh swiftly

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » October 25th, 2010, 8:03 pm

And you explaining yourself to me and everyone else on a thread is just a desperate move to try ot prove you're right when really and truly.. no one could give a firetruck.

The bachannal in people already has your name jumping out and up in their mouths.

If you were mature/smart enought to see that you'd leff well enough alone!

Say what you want about me.. See my location!! ;)

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » October 25th, 2010, 8:06 pm

dear mods/admin, please do not lock epic ched, it make all of tuner happy, it even cures cancer...

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 25th, 2010, 8:06 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:
Got it ? get it ? now mash

2010 throw yuh frame

I thought was up d forking road :| :lol:

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » October 25th, 2010, 8:07 pm

And Pios.. meh boy.. meh pal.. meh jessgraduatefromuwiafter10yrs padna...

I am not one of the little people.. be it girls or boys... you chase..

Don't instigate when you know you would take a firetruck from someone 10times your size and post under BBW on porntube.com

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » October 25th, 2010, 8:09 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:
Got it ? get it ? now mash

2010 throw yuh frame

I thought was up d forking road :| :lol:

Nah he too busy playing under car hood.. seeing as how he cyah get under a gyul hood!!

Postby Rainman » October 25th, 2010, 8:13 pm

devrat

Postby devrat » October 25th, 2010, 8:15 pm

FCUKING Rasc again....always starting some bacchanal ched..........and eurogirl exactly which half of tuner you sleep with?

shady23

Postby shady23 » October 25th, 2010, 8:15 pm

eurogirl wrote:umm

you kno

you keep tellin me about this trincity ordeal and it never happened ??

You sure it was me ? back then you was dating pio's too rem careful you mixing up names

I mean you really that out of it ? , or are you confusing u're lies ?

Seirously Chris , get over it ... you sounding like a broken down 6 string and u hitting D chord a lil to sharp now ..

See you think its drama coz u're stupid and you CREATE drama (eg this thread) ...

BTW not speaking to me ???? yet we made out on st paddy's night this year ? I dunno i kinda consider the fact that I made you get all blueballs whilst driving up to my place while we were on the ph TALKING ?!!!!!!!!

oh yea and PICS DON'T LIE ..

the best part was the following day freaking u're fat ass out by walking into mathura's EPIC ! is not the word ... more like ATOMIC BOMB !!!

So I confused Fellars help me out ?!

what to believe ?!!!!

An ordeal that never happened in T mall

and the fact that MOST tuners know about us coz you like a dumb nut keep ripping into me when I just asked to be left alone ? only this year I started talking because i got so sick of the sad rumours

and yet i'm the drama queen ..

Cid u're next roast is cj pic as the queen of hearts from alice of wonderland .. fcuking pipsqueak ..

i'm out

PS

i not fcuking Cid but at least the TUNER i'm fcuking is 1000% better than your piece of pigeon meat ..

wait wait...is horn oleander geh horn dey? :shock:

Tis here question demandeth an answer.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » October 25th, 2010, 8:21 pm

devrat wrote:FCUKING Rasc again....always starting some bacchanal ched..........and eurogirl exactly which half of tuner you sleep with?

Sweetie I'd rather not know..
I'd like to have some sort of respect remaining for the fellas whom ever they are.

:?

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » October 25th, 2010, 8:27 pm

Eurogirl, how come you ent f*ck me? Was i not good enough to make the 50%?

Wat do the 50% of tuners have that i do not have?

so long i have been trying..

Chipz

Postby Chipz » October 25th, 2010, 8:27 pm

DFC wrote:oh lord look at bachannal...

wait so cjruckus name is christopher robin?

bwahahahahahhah.........

So why pooh sitting pon him dey :|

Postby Rooki3 » October 25th, 2010, 8:29 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:And Pios.. meh boy.. meh pal.. meh jessgraduatefromuwiafter10yrs padna...

I am not one of the little people.. be it girls or boys... you chase..

Don't instigate when you know you would take a firetruck from someone 10times your size and post under BBW on porntube.com

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » October 25th, 2010, 8:31 pm

TrinbagoMan wrote:Eurogirl, how come you ent f*ck me? Was i not good enough to make the 50%?

For starters sweetie you're on the 50% that's good looking..
So that rules you out instantly!!

Postby bluesteel29 » October 25th, 2010, 9:12 pm

fawlkup sharing left right n center normel normel

Postby sharkman121 » October 25th, 2010, 9:15 pm

well yess :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby tr1ad » October 25th, 2010, 9:27 pm

hmmm

i am hurt

Postby tr1ad » October 25th, 2010, 9:31 pm

yuh feel is like long time eh

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 25th, 2010, 9:41 pm

Ah want ah fcuk..

Plez?

Postby Rainman » October 25th, 2010, 9:43 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Ah want ah fcuk..

Plez?

PM sent!

Postby Rooki3 » October 25th, 2010, 9:44 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Ah want ah fcuk..

Plez?

*dedz*

Postby ronsin1 » October 25th, 2010, 9:46 pm

posting for no apparent reason :|

Postby SmokeyGTi » October 25th, 2010, 9:47 pm

well yes...

Postby Cjruckus » October 25th, 2010, 9:48 pm

pioneer wrote:well joker does dress like is long time

pre or post slap?

Postby ronsin1 » October 25th, 2010, 9:51 pm

I wonder if this thread will be here in the morning

Postby SmokeyGTi » October 25th, 2010, 9:54 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
TrinbagoMan wrote:Eurogirl, how come you ent f*ck me? Was i not good enough to make the 50%?

For starters sweetie you're on the 50% that's good looking..
So that rules you out instantly!!

OOOOOGGGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD!!!

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 25th, 2010, 10:03 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
pioneer wrote:well joker does dress like is long time

pre or post slap?

Pioneer has 6hrs to live.