Rallyfignis wrote:pics or it didn't happen
tinypic wrote:image has been moved or deleted
pioneer wrote:now why my name drag in this
pioneer wrote:Cjruckus wrote:1hr sessions in a guest house do not make relationships
Very salient post here.
facebook wrote:Ricardo Martinez and 5 others like this
pioneer wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:pioneer wrote:Cjruckus wrote:1hr sessions in a guest house do not make relationships
Very salient post here.
Because you could only make/afford 1/2 hr sessions orrr?!
Depends what time ur expected back home.
DFC wrote:oh lord look at bachannal...
wait so cjruckus name is christopher robin?
bwahahahahahhah.........
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:pioneer wrote:Cjruckus wrote:1hr sessions in a guest house do not make relationships
Very salient post here.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:pioneer wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:pioneer wrote:Cjruckus wrote:1hr sessions in a guest house do not make relationships
Very salient post here.
Dais when yuh dealing too much lil gyuls!
Big 'oman don't have no curfew.. 'specially de ones turning dey own key in dey own door!!
eurogirl wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:pioneer wrote:Cjruckus wrote:1hr sessions in a guest house do not make relationships
Very salient post here.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:eurogirl wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:pioneer wrote:Cjruckus wrote:1hr sessions in a guest house do not make relationships
Very salient post here.
I wouldn't be laughing if I was you eh!!
Take it down a notch.. nobody trying to be your knight in shining armour!!
Cjruckus wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:pioneer wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Cjruckus wrote:1hr sessions in a guest house do not make relationships
Dais when yuh dealing too much lil gyuls!
Big 'oman don't have no curfew.. 'specially de ones turning dey own key in dey own door!!
but what if the big ooman bring the children and leave them in the car in the parking lot of the guest house? heard stories of such events...
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:eurogirl wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:pioneer wrote:Cjruckus wrote:1hr sessions in a guest house do not make relationships
Very salient post here.
I wouldn't be laughing if I was you eh!!
Take it down a notch.. nobody trying to be your knight in shining armour!!
Got it ? get it ? now mash