P10/P11/P12 Club

turboturnsmeon2

Re: P10/P11/P12 Club

Postby turboturnsmeon2 » October 11th, 2010, 8:44 pm

thanks knight message sent

RA40-GTE

Postby RA40-GTE » October 12th, 2010, 6:24 pm

ivar wrote:for real, if this club really wanna make a good name for itself we need to be more active. Like a lil rally heading maracas or ah lil river lime and bubble ah pot!!!!!

Garage day is always interesting too cuz for me i get to learn stuff....:)

I'd like to attend a garage day, but a maracas rally sounds good too 8-)

ivar

Postby ivar » October 12th, 2010, 8:16 pm

how many members are we?

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » October 12th, 2010, 9:45 pm

Well it seems that we've been without a website for our club so I'm setting one up. I'll need some pictures to place in the photo gallery etc. So if you guys want you can send me your best car pics at

goto.guy@live.co.uk

Thanks.

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » October 13th, 2010, 12:29 am

turboturnsmeon2 wrote:thanks knight message sent

http://www.g20.net/forum/showthread.php?t=101579 check that aswell

rmspower

Postby rmspower » October 13th, 2010, 4:24 pm

Do you guys know where in Trinidad I can get the shock bellows (Dust boot covers) for the front and back?

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » October 13th, 2010, 4:37 pm

rmspower wrote:Do you guys know where in Trinidad I can get the shock bellows (Dust boot covers) for the front and back?

N&M sells them can't remember the price though

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » October 13th, 2010, 4:38 pm

Aye people a man throw out some ideas, so what is the plan?
Dat 1YR anniversary might end up being 2

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » October 13th, 2010, 5:29 pm

rmspower wrote:Do you guys know where in Trinidad I can get the shock bellows (Dust boot covers) for the front and back?

buying the oem is just a waste of time and money, what you can do is buy the rack end boot for a b15/a32 ect,and buy energysuspension bumpstops. take the bumpstops and insert it inside of the boot , straight to the top and replave your old one with this. due to the weight of a P11 and worst yet if your lowered the oem will not hold out , this is the best bet for your money

rmspower

Postby rmspower » October 14th, 2010, 10:05 am

Anil_Sooknanan wrote:

buying the oem is just a waste of time and money, what you can do is buy the rack end boot for a b15/a32 ect,and buy energysuspension bumpstops. take the bumpstops and insert it inside of the boot , straight to the top and replave your old one with this. due to the weight of a P11 and worst yet if your lowered the oem will not hold out , this is the best bet for your money

Thanks Anil that is a nice idea. Do you by chance know the part numbers of the energy suspension bump stops?

Ragnarok

Postby Ragnarok » October 17th, 2010, 1:12 pm

one year...wow make plans fellas or i'll make them for u.

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » October 17th, 2010, 3:50 pm

Ragnarok wrote:one year...wow make plans fellas or i'll make them for u.

Yuh Know!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WE STICKIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
TIME for a VOTE???????????????

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » October 17th, 2010, 7:25 pm

Michael Knight... wrote:Well it seems that we've been without a website for our club so I'm setting one up. I'll need some pictures to place in the photo gallery etc. So if you guys want you can send me your best car pics at

goto.guy@live.co.uk

Thanks.

yeah fellas this is something a member is willing to do for the club so if u can help him out and email some of your sexy P11/P10 pics

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » October 17th, 2010, 7:36 pm

did a vote so after most have chosen we will decide a date

also Tuner is being gay it keeps adding an extra option to the vote,so just vote between 2 options

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » October 17th, 2010, 8:10 pm

rmspower wrote:
Anil_Sooknanan wrote:

Thanks Anil that is a nice idea. Do you by chance know the part numbers of the energy suspension bump stops?

I will have them for sale soon!
As for the meet lets get serious

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » October 17th, 2010, 9:01 pm

Anil_Sooknanan wrote:
rmspower wrote:
Anil_Sooknanan wrote:

I will have them for sale soon!
As for the meet lets get serious

^ nice good stuff.. plz don't forget me with the thing plz hopefully you get through :| ..thats the only thing holdin me back from finishin the car (back up to standard :lol: )

ivar

Postby ivar » October 17th, 2010, 9:11 pm

only six votes? fellas allyuh sticking?

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » October 18th, 2010, 5:55 am

its 3 votes tuner was being difficult when i did the vote thingy
come fellas vote and lets do something mmmmmmmmmmmk

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » October 18th, 2010, 5:17 pm

I try to vote for BOTH cause anyone would do.

GoS

Postby GoS » October 18th, 2010, 8:56 pm

ok fellas i know all yuh in for this anniversary thing next month is the last day for dex for the year so let us end it of with ah bang i think is on the novemeber the 21 or something like that so let we organize and show the dex people how the p11 clip does roll

GoS

Postby GoS » October 18th, 2010, 9:13 pm

ivar

Postby ivar » October 18th, 2010, 9:36 pm

yea dat cool too....

GoS

Postby GoS » October 18th, 2010, 9:38 pm

so all yuh for that november last dex for the year

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » October 21st, 2010, 6:42 am

Voting lookin good so far,,,,,BUMPER

kokesey

Postby kokesey » October 21st, 2010, 6:45 am

i for anything........... just say where and when..........

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » October 21st, 2010, 1:03 pm

Aye fellas saw this on a forum and thought it was some worthy info.

http://www.sr20-forum.com/general-maint ... ioner.html

Dave-ve

Postby Dave-ve » October 21st, 2010, 3:53 pm

guilty on sight wrote:so all yuh for that november last dex for the year

I should be there.

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » October 21st, 2010, 8:10 pm

Dave-ve wrote:
guilty on sight wrote:so all yuh for that november last dex for the year

I should be there.

once i get my new clutch kit ah day!

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » October 21st, 2010, 9:11 pm

Ok ok doh kill meh. I was in hiatus for a while. I was actually in the US on training for 3 weeks. Regarding the date of the lime - I book solid for the coming 7 weekends! Prayers and weddings! Cyah make dex due to prayers on that day. The weekend after Divali something could happen, although I will still be fasting :( ! I open on Nov 6/7, 27, Dec 11/12. But whatever date you all decide is fine. I think we could push for Divali weekend, but I go be drinkin sorf and eating veg.

I of the opinion that we still need to do a garage day, but I would prefer a more public get together if you all want to call it an 'anniversary lime'. Thus a maracas run go be good.

PS. I have to check my contact list to see who on here missing. I want to say rmspower, turboturnsmeon and guilty on sight. So look out for a pm from me soon.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » October 22nd, 2010, 9:46 am

turbosnail wrote:
Michael Knight... wrote:Well it seems that we've been without a website for our club so I'm setting one up. I'll need some pictures to place in the photo gallery etc. So if you guys want you can send me your best car pics at

goto.guy@live.co.uk

Thanks.

yeah fellas this is something a member is willing to do for the club so if u can help him out and email some of your sexy P11/P10 pics

Thank you for all who sent pictures. The site will be done soon.