The case of A. Popalie Re Victims SRP Dopson & WPC Timothy.

Re: NO Charge Laid so far in the Killing of Renauld Dopson

Postby cinco » October 21st, 2010, 11:01 am

izza PCR???
how dat license?

Postby Greypatch » October 21st, 2010, 11:06 am

Man blaming a lil ditch in the road,not the speed she was driving because he is friends with the girl's family.Think he got some junior sammy workers fired to pass blame.If was a stranger & he couldnt make a big show of it,wonder what he would say?

you are supposed to drive based on a number of factors, road condition and environment being one.

that cya hold water.

Postby goalpost » October 21st, 2010, 11:06 am

ian allyne is a kant or wha? it doh matter if she good, bad or ugly...d point is she broke a law and in the process ran down an individual killing him. this is vehicular manslaughter.

Postby Greypatch » October 21st, 2010, 11:09 am

Dwayne Gibbs we watching you !!!

It was said you all are short of 1500 officers...

well make that 1502

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » October 21st, 2010, 11:09 am

No charges laid yet...This is just sad dred...sad
RIP Renauld Dopson.

Postby UML » October 21st, 2010, 11:13 am

ah see dey mentioning she is ah UWI student...as if dat go save she ass.......I hope they lose her in jail for being ah jackass

Postby Greypatch » October 21st, 2010, 11:17 am

Men on the radio say is ah curtain famalee...

Postby Greypatch » October 21st, 2010, 12:57 pm

Postby crazybalhead » October 21st, 2010, 12:58 pm

:( Mannn....

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » October 21st, 2010, 1:00 pm

heard she related to some serious 'curtain men'

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » October 21st, 2010, 1:04 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:heard she related to some serious 'curtain men'

Like u does listen to The Red Hot Morning Show ........

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » October 21st, 2010, 1:08 pm

y poeple fraid to name she, who she is???
no one here hav connections to find out

Postby Rainman » October 21st, 2010, 1:09 pm

Chemical wrote:It should have been tr1ad in dat coffin !

You really fcuking dotish and like yuh timing belt buss again.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » October 21st, 2010, 1:10 pm

shotta 20 wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:heard she related to some serious 'curtain men'

Like u does listen to The Red Hot Morning Show ........

Wild and Frisky!

Postby Greypatch » October 21st, 2010, 2:46 pm

was a blood alcohol test taken from the driver of the car ?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » October 21st, 2010, 2:49 pm

Greypatch wrote:was a blood alcohol test taken from the driver of the car ?

pls remind us what is that again, been so long since i've seen this being done....

Postby Greypatch » October 21st, 2010, 2:59 pm

this should be standard when skunts collide with pedestrians, other vehicles light poles etc.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » October 21st, 2010, 3:05 pm

ya ask if they still have working units/disposables

THE MAN
Location: With Yuh Gyul, While U Wasting Ur Life On D PC...lol

Postby THE MAN » October 21st, 2010, 3:43 pm

aliyah popalie........ :wink:

Postby K74T » October 21st, 2010, 4:03 pm

THE MAN wrote:aliyah popalie........ :wink:

THE MAN

Postby THE MAN » October 21st, 2010, 4:14 pm

Marsh_TT wrote:
THE MAN wrote:aliyah popalie........ :wink:

thats the name of the person driving the 'lexus'....well.... Toyota with lexus badge... :|

Postby cinco » October 21st, 2010, 4:15 pm

confirmed?
never heard that surname before....

Postby tr1ad » October 21st, 2010, 4:24 pm

rainman wrote:
Chemical wrote:It should have been tr1ad in dat coffin !

You really fcuking dotish and like yuh timing belt buss again.

leff dem be.... serious thing in this thread and Chemical showing he a lil idiot as usual

eh kno why he eh come out from behind the monitor and be "big" in person

like i said before but it was edited
this will go the way of the karamath incident

THE MAN

Postby THE MAN » October 21st, 2010, 4:34 pm

confirmed ! information came from someone directly involved in the issue....i got more info...but i will with hold it for now.......

*edited* typo :? :lol:
Last edited by THE MAN on October 21st, 2010, 4:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » October 21st, 2010, 4:43 pm

THE MAN wrote:confirmed ! information came from someone directly involved in the issue....i got more info...but i will with held it for now.......

withhold fadda

Postby Rooki3 » October 21st, 2010, 5:37 pm

hmmmmm

geodude

Postby geodude » October 21st, 2010, 6:14 pm

some body buss ah face book and get some pics nah,

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » October 21st, 2010, 6:21 pm

Ian ain't saying jack about it now, like it never happend...... facking spin doctor

Postby Rooki3 » October 21st, 2010, 6:28 pm

is now allyuh realise ian is a kant, i jus can't stand him with all he glory hound behaviour

imagine deh find X amount ah AK-47 in a big shot injun house, but bcuz he pallo makin a lil paper representin them, he en sqeak a word!!!

but playin "joey greco" & running down a lil minor who slap up ah next on!!!!!

Postby RASC » October 21st, 2010, 6:45 pm

ok so why exactly is the same a secret?