RE:Invitation to Dex 6 to the Suzuki Forum Members

Everything Suzuki - Swift GTi and Ignis Sport to Grand Vitara and XL7

Reyos

RE:Invitation to Dex 6 to the Suzuki Forum Members

Postby Reyos » October 3rd, 2010, 6:07 pm

Hey folks,

On behalf of Creative Auto Recreational Sports (CARS) I would like to extend an open invitation to all members of Suzuki Forums for CARS Solodex 6 on Sunday 17th October 2010 at the Arima Race Club car park.
Come and see our championship shootout....you never know, if you drive really well next year you might be in the shoot out next year.

CARS is offering to waiver the gate entry fee for a team of 8 Suzuki Forum Members and allow any of you who want to take part in the event to pay the CARS members price of $120. per vehicle.

It is the perfect opportunity to come out and lime with your fellow members as well as supporting local motto sport.So come out and show your support to CARS on this our 10th Anniversary.

Feel free to contact
Reyos @ 687-8659
Gen @ 678-4635
Devi @ 680-6747
Rene @ 324-1397

If you guys are interested, we would like to get the names of the 8 persons 3 days before the event. The list can be emailed to carstt@gmail.com This is to ensure that your name will be at the gate.

Tents are also available at a cost of $300. Two cars can fit under a tent.
Feel free to visit the Solodex forums or check out www.carstt.com to get more details.
Guys feel free to join in on the ole talk in the solodex forums.
We are like a family over there so we always throwing ole talk for one another. We are all users of the forums, so we might as well have a lil bit of fun :)

Looking forward to seeing you there.

Regards,
Reyos

Anthony, Chris, Amir, Devi are booked so far.
Brandon!!....you coming again?

NLVA200

Re: RE:Invitation to Dex 6 to the Suzuki Forum Members

Postby NLVA200 » October 3rd, 2010, 6:24 pm

yuh know i dey. :twisted:

Postby pete » October 5th, 2010, 10:58 am

I'm in

spanglish1

Postby spanglish1 » October 5th, 2010, 9:10 pm

dont see why not!just cant bring myself to roughing up my car like that yet!!but i can be there for the lime yes!

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » October 5th, 2010, 10:24 pm

spanglish1 wrote:dont see why not!just cant bring myself to roughing up my car like that yet!!but i can be there for the lime yes!

I said the same when I now started going to dex just to spectate. :roll:

I should have participated sooner!! :D

DEVI

Postby DEVI » October 6th, 2010, 6:53 pm

^ pete...yuh jus dissapoint 2 ES competitors! :)

Big Z
Location: 734-7669 Amsoil, Chevron, Redline, Fuel Injector Cleaning

Postby Big Z » October 14th, 2010, 12:39 pm

And the list is:

1. blacktriple_s
2. pete
3. spanglish1
4. DEVI
5. Big Z

Anyone else?

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » October 14th, 2010, 7:38 pm

And the list is:

1. blacktriple_s
2. pete
3. spanglish1
4. DEVI
5. Big Z
6. Chris

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » October 14th, 2010, 8:55 pm

Do I hear 2 more? Going once? Going twice?

vtmiller11

Postby vtmiller11 » October 15th, 2010, 8:00 am

chris1388 wrote:And the list is:

1. blacktriple_s
2. pete
3. spanglish1
4. DEVI
5. Big Z
6. Chris

7. vtmiller11

Mitsu power

Postby Mitsu power » October 15th, 2010, 9:50 am

^^^ I there ... but later on DEV your bro and amjad working with me, the world really small.

Return to “SUZUKI”