libra

Re: Show us your BJ!

Postby libra » October 7th, 2010, 10:14 pm

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 8th, 2010, 6:17 am

Just a heads up guy is good stuff anyways.

There are guys running 18's you know. I think Protege2NR running 18's but it might be wise to upgrade your suspension.

Darren boy my car don't use that but thanks for the offer. The other set in the Sedan good. Try and make it Sunday even if is for just a short while nah man.

libra

Postby libra » October 8th, 2010, 4:20 pm

ok so we good on d location - Mon Repo Round-a-bout aka... sando round-a-bout ..... wat bout time ?? after 1 good for me

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 8th, 2010, 6:44 pm

Yeah, after one for me is cool. You guys just let me know and I will move to suit cause I meeting you guys to go down. I feeling sick though so is busy Gatorade and I should be in the dance with meh Dutty Car!

libra

Postby libra » October 8th, 2010, 6:52 pm

yuh hadda check trevor sayers ..... yuh go get stamina stamina stamina stamina .......

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 8th, 2010, 7:01 pm

Is ok, I rather drink a glass of Super Unleaded.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 8th, 2010, 7:47 pm

Ok gang 10.10.10 is almost on us. So I thinking that everyone should start getting the numbers fro the folks that have to meet up so we can keep it organize.

This, I see it as like a first meeting since we always planning drive and never link up so hopefully this could spring off some thing. I could just picture all the BJ's going down and all the other Mazdas that will be on the scene. So let's get to getting those numbers and if you guys need mine let me know and I's send it to yah.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 8th, 2010, 7:49 pm

fellas that sounding good, the round one time ie, i got my racinglines today and my super pro poly sway bushings, install tomorrow, and wash too, car stink, btw fellas lookin for rims, hold out and look around, i got my original mazdaspeed RAYS for 2500, these things extremely light...

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 8th, 2010, 7:52 pm

i hav ur number wildcard, about 115 sounding good to me.

libra

Postby libra » October 8th, 2010, 7:55 pm

i have ghost and wildcard already ..... anyone have naresh ..... he have mine but i don't have his :P 1:15 good fer me an all

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 8th, 2010, 7:59 pm

Hmmm, I would have liked to score some of them Rays ghost. My Racinglines in the country too. If I get them I will put them up with some normal stabilizer rubbers and do over the whole thing in Poly next year; front and back. I think the important time is for when you all linking up along the highway. From the round a bout the drive is not much.

I have to check but just shoot him a pm still. we will keep them all recorded.

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » October 8th, 2010, 8:01 pm

Like this GB?

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 8th, 2010, 8:04 pm

OUCH! that hurt me real bad Groove...Ah not limin with yuh SUnday! :D

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 8th, 2010, 8:11 pm

i wish it was like that Groove, is these, but i had them painted.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 8th, 2010, 8:14 pm

I think I am partial to 17's. Next step in a timing is some ENKEI's; used of course. I have to get back that spoke pattern like I had with the previous set of rims.

I buying the Rad hoses and upgrading Rad soon. Then is the Tie bar from Corksport

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » October 8th, 2010, 8:16 pm

What I do?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 8th, 2010, 8:16 pm

i buy a set of the blue hoses, should be here next week, fingers crossed.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 8th, 2010, 8:18 pm

I going for the Red set....Redman is in the building..Check the Avatar..I even thinking about getting a sticker with it.:P

Facebook name even has Funk Doctor Spock in the mix too.

Groove you show me some nice rims. I will spare yuh as is 5 hole. :D

dervynayr

Postby dervynayr » October 8th, 2010, 9:11 pm

Groov, aren't those rx rims?

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 8th, 2010, 9:15 pm

yeah Wildcard, is 18's i running, what else u think i need to upgrade for the perfect set up? lowering springs in tact aalredy...what else should i try to get

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 8th, 2010, 10:23 pm

night time pic. awaiting some 8000k hid's for the fogs.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » October 8th, 2010, 10:25 pm

@Protege2nr loving that grill, car looking sweet.

@ ghost those rays are so sweet...and is 16's too.. *goes to sleep dreaming bout rims*

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 8th, 2010, 10:37 pm

thanks naresh.

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » October 9th, 2010, 1:51 am

Some Miata's came stock with them

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 9th, 2010, 6:22 am

Protege 2NR wrote:yeah Wildcard, is 18's i running, what else u think i need to upgrade for the perfect set up? lowering springs in tact aalredy...what else should i try to get

Upgrade your endlinks, sway bar to the Sport 20 one even. If you upgrade to the Sport20 Sway you will have to upgrade your endlinks according to ghosbusters. Depeding on what struts you have you could look into upgrading that too to match your spring set up. Digging the night shot there too.

Ah next thing I looking at is the offset of those rims ghost. That +35 wouldn't give you some rubbing man?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 9th, 2010, 6:39 am

Well the RAYS on the mz3 right now, no rubbing.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 9th, 2010, 7:10 am

Oh I thought they were on the Pro.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 9th, 2010, 10:56 am

fellas, i just come from the dyno, i running 115whp, 116 lb/ft wtq, will post the graph tonight, seems i having some runnin rich issues.

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » October 9th, 2010, 1:13 pm

^ the rims your selling are 16" 4x114 ghost??

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 9th, 2010, 2:24 pm

well i using the shocks that came with the sport 20, n i had to change d sway bar end links, cuz they were shorter, i will looking into the sport 20 sway bar now

Return to “MAZDA”