Bareback wrote:To clarify, the share price is now $68, down $4.99.
MG Man wrote:Bareback wrote:To clarify, the share price is now $68, down $4.99.
*whew*
***puts down razor***
Picasso wrote:MG Man wrote:Bareback wrote:To clarify, the share price is now $68, down $4.99.
*whew*
***puts down razor***
Steups I was now going and PM you about that Euro rust bucket yuh have park up.. But just incase.. dibbs on the rust bucket![]()
tr1ad wrote:yuh is a kant or wuh
yuh cyah fackin read
YUH KANT
Bareback wrote:tr1ad wrote:yuh is a kant or wuh
yuh cyah fackin read
YUH KANT
LOOK YUH POLE RIDING, HERSEY HIGHWAY LICKIN HOE, GO FIND AH FACKIN GOAT AN BED OVER LIKE DE TRUE BULLAH YUH IS!!!!!!!!!!!
Bareback wrote:tr1ad wrote:yuh is a kant or wuh
yuh cyah fackin read
YUH KANT
LOOK YUH POLE RIDING, HERSEY HIGHWAY LICKIN HOE, GO FIND AH FACKIN GOAT AN BED OVER LIKE DE TRUE BULLAH YUH IS!!!!!!!!!!!
crazybalhead wrote:Whogard, this is a "insult Tr1ad" thread???
TR1ad yuh open shirt, corona drinking, kewlee muddacvnt boy!!!
tr1ad wrote:Bareback wrote:tr1ad wrote:yuh is a kant or wuh
yuh cyah fackin read
YUH KANT
HEAR NAH YUH KANT.... WAS I SPEAKING TO YOU? NO
SO FACK YOU AN HUSH YUH KANT
Chemical wrote:Is this the first sign WRT investor confidence / links to Clico ?
Are they experiencing a run on deposits ?
Can someone explain this sudden drop pls.
Chemical wrote:Yuh cuss up de man so early this morning
tr1ad wrote:I EH NEED NO GREASE FUH YUH MUDDA THO.... YUH DUMB BLIND FACK...
Chemical wrote:Can someone explain this sudden drop pls.
MG Man wrote:you callin de man modda ah chicken?