å‹ wrote:...2nr still ent sort out dey biz yet???
ζђίΰД™ wrote:BBC has The Stig, but MPU have The Twig..![]()
Drink one of dis and cool yuhself boy twiggy.
caught press pressing last night. cookie get bun lol haha 257 running!!
MAZTUNE wrote:ζђίΰД™ wrote:BBC has The Stig, but MPU have The Twig..![]()
haha
boy portugal cool does real lash!!!
ζђίΰД™ wrote:BBC has The Stig, but MPU have The Twig..![]()
EDTA is very poorly absorbed by mouth—only about five percent. Although even that small amount does increase the urinary excretion of lead, it also removes and blocks uptake of much greater amounts of zinc, manganese, and other essential nutritional dietary elements. For lead removal, DMSA is much better absorbed and does not interfere with essential nutrients.
TurboDrive wrote:Hmmm... *returns to lurking...*
ImamurA wrote:MAZTUNE wrote:ζђίΰД™ wrote:BBC has The Stig, but MPU have The Twig..![]()
haha
boy portugal cool does real lash!!!
eh heh?...khaleel drinkin portugal juice?...
Computerman wrote:De car working pretty good, need the IC bad bad though!
MAZTUNE, doh forget to get the belt fuh meh plz!
fiveforward wrote:*gentlemen*
this thread never ceases to be entertaining
Hopefully they will have one for me Saturday.TurboDrive wrote:You ain't change that belt yet?
I would expect no less!TurboDrive wrote:Ah feel yuh go get ah cut-arse next week when we going home.
ghostbusters wrote:mig, online when i check for replacement it keep routing me to 1.1 bar caps