villain wrote:dry shriveled twig....that's what the girl from p'ville saying......![]()
Computerman wrote::shock:
mazdamig, Y U Du Dat 4?
mazdamig wrote:MAZTUNE(K-leel) u big hen. u know if i tell u somthing real bad u go and cry under your bed again
u feel yuh big now cuz yuh get a hicky for the first time i hope a gal to do that
ghostbusters wrote:Computerman wrote::shock:
mazdamig, Y U Du Dat 4?
flickin japanese ppl weird yes
villain wrote:but who is this dervyayr fella......like he want ah e-slap....i feel he does spy for Bk,..."spyyyyyy in the building....."(in dave chappelle voice)
villain wrote:WOIIIIIIIIIII WARRRRRRR FOR MAZDAAAAAAAA.......SO IS WHAT bj vs bh....old members vs new.....men with wood vs men with twig......man with girl vs dog molesters????????? what is it....lol
dervynayr wrote:villain wrote:but who is this dervyayr fella......like he want ah e-slap....i feel he does spy for Bk,..."spyyyyyy in the building....."(in dave chappelle voice)
I eh get ah chance to put on the gasket you gave me yesterday but I will let BK know that you gave one to me so that he can keep his in stock.
What about the mazdaspeed shifter knob that you said you had?? The one BK gave you since you both does deal good and you're his best paying customer??![]()
libra wrote:ghost pick d biggest man for he team ... lol wildcard is slap yuh like ? .... an the new guys go get cut arse ... if mig alone slap we is jus to jump in we BJ an go home