Bareback wrote:AlliDr wrote:Braised pork brains in a red wine reduction, rocky mountain oysters steamed in a white wine sauce and fennel, a side of roasted asparagus and a glass of 1995 Chteau Margaux.
No matter what they call it or how they cook it, yuh still eatin bull balls!!!!! Oh well to each their own.
AlliDr wrote:Bareback wrote:AlliDr wrote:Braised pork brains in a red wine reduction, rocky mountain oysters steamed in a white wine sauce and fennel, a side of roasted asparagus and a glass of 1995 Chteau Margaux.
No matter what they call it or how they cook it, yuh still eatin bull balls!!!!! Oh well to each their own.
I see somebody knows their exotic cuisine......
oh gorm man, how it wouda look if i say i was eating fry hog brains & boilied bull balls...........anyway it high in protein you should try it sometime.
hottgyul wrote:AlliDr wrote:Bareback wrote:AlliDr wrote:Braised pork brains in a red wine reduction, rocky mountain oysters steamed in a white wine sauce and fennel, a side of roasted asparagus and a glass of 1995 Chteau Margaux.
oh gorm man, how it wouda look if i say i was eating fry hog brains & boilied bull balls...........anyway it high in protein you should try it sometime.
same way it look now
tr1ad wrote:yuh hadda excuse hottgyul
her idea of fine dining is a doubles, a coconut water and a bull by flambeau
EL JEFE wrote:Chiad, how much that does cost yuh?
AlliDr wrote:Bareback wrote:AlliDr wrote:Braised pork brains in a red wine reduction, rocky mountain oysters steamed in a white wine sauce and fennel, a side of roasted asparagus and a glass of 1995 Chteau Margaux.
EL JEFE wrote:^ ^Rollingstock = Chiad.
rollingstock wrote:EL JEFE wrote:^ ^Rollingstock = Chiad.
lol wut?
EL JEFE wrote:^ ^Rollingstock = Chiad.
hottgyul wrote:
tr1ad wrote:hottgyul wrote:
no boss,difference is
rollingstock have a d!ck while tr1ad is a d!ck
either way that's what we both want